| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $82.49

MSRP: $160.00

Save $77.51 (48%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 18k Gold over Silver Men's Diamond Accent Eagle Pendant

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mens 18k over silver accent eagle pendent
    Verified Purchase

    It was a lot smaller and very thin and no wieght .very cheap made jewelery.

    Read More
    Dennis M. March 11, 2017
  • cheap
    Verified Purchase

    this item looks nothing like the picture, its very small, looks like it was stamped out of a piece metal then gold plated, diamonds are so small its hard to see then , not the quality I expected from overstock very disappointed in overstock to ashamed to wear it. will give to goodwill.

    Read More
    John S. January 24, 2017
  • ....
    Verified Purchase

    It is very pretty, not quite what I expected, but pretty.

    Read More
    Diane T. December 5, 2016
  • Hon.
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty nice but I will like to get a good/ nice chain for that

    Read More
    Richard I. February 28, 2016
  • james bloomfield
    Verified Purchase

    disapointed by the size? the way the pic.looked, seemed to be a little larger than what i got ?oh! well! ive learned a lesson!

    Read More
    James A. b. February 20, 2016
  • pendant
    Verified Purchase

    the pendant was smaller than anticipated

    Read More
    debest3 January 29, 2016
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I keep getting compliments .. its definitely a great piece and at a great price.

    Read More
    Hafeez O. December 8, 2015
  • GP
    Verified Purchase

    The eagle is very handsome and strong looking.

    Read More
    GFAYE April 21, 2015
  • Broken, cheap looking for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Item showed up with the chain already broken, chain is cheap and we had a better gold chain to put the item on. I expected the piece to be a little heavier then what it was. It is very cheap looking.

    Read More
    Glenda D. January 7, 2015
  • Size of necklace is more for a child.
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of the necklace is average, but the length isn't for a man. The necklace is more suitable for a woman, or a child.

    Read More
    dee2480 January 8, 2014
  • Looked like a necklace
    Verified Purchase

    mmmm product was good but in my opinion more for a woman ordered for a man had TO RETURN

    Read More
    bonjoes December 27, 2013
  • great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Love the pendant it hangs perfectly around my neck. I would buy more as Christmas gifts.

    Read More
    carolinastudd October 29, 2013
  • Neck chain too small
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this necklace to be worn with my Elvis jumpsuit on stage. It looks great up close, but is small and a person would have to be very close to you to see the detail of the pendant. The chain is very delicate and womanlike, and too small. It is more like a choker length. I would like a much bigger piece and I will return this product.

    Read More
    elvisguy August 9, 2013
  • Isabella Collection 18k Gold over Silver Men's Di
    Verified Purchase

    Anyway, I still like it. THanks to overstock.com. I recommend this site to my friends . TN.

    Read More
    phuc99 March 22, 2013
  • Eagle Pendant more than I expected
    Verified Purchase

    This Eagle Pendant stands out and the value for the price I paid is outstanding. Christmas present and I know the person is going to love it.

    Read More
    peppermill1 December 18, 2012
  • Very Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice piece! Advertised accurately, very impressive to wear, but requires a very small chain.

    Read More
    jpviteri12 November 25, 2012
  • A great gift.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this pendant as a birthday gift for my husband, as eagles have a special meaning for us. He loved it, and so do I!

    Read More
    waurdy1 September 18, 2012
  • very nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    very nice but the detail is rather small, it is just what I was looking for

    Read More
    chattyka September 21, 2011
  • Flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    I was expecting something a little more substantial. It is pretty, just thinner tha I thought. Also the link for a chain is too small for most chains men wear. Very Pretty piece overall!

    Read More
    freedomike February 25, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    diane r. December 11, 2016
Sponsored Links