Today: $63.49

At other retailer: $77.04

Save $13.55 (18%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 18k Gold over Silver Beaded Anklet Tailored

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • The item broke from the middle in 2 days!
    Verified Purchase

    In 2 days wearing it with regular gentle use, the bead broke from link with no way to repair it. Trying to return or replace with Overstock now.

    Read More
    Fahad J. January 29, 2017
  • So cute and sexy.
    Verified Purchase

    This ankle bracelet makes look and feel so feminine and sexy every time I wear it. I constantly catch guys staring at it. I love this pretty anklet!

    Read More
    OstkUser99646 June 15, 2016
  • Anklet
    Verified Purchase

    Clasp was broken when I received it.

    Read More
    Susie A. May 24, 2016
  • 3 Chains - So Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This one is very pretty. The three chains give if more dimension.

    Read More
    Adriana O. May 23, 2016
  • very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty well worth the money.

    Read More
    roslyn d. August 20, 2015
  • Silver beaded ankle bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    A very nice quality and looks great on my wife's ankle.

    Read More
    Carl H. July 31, 2015
  • Ankle bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice flirty bracelet. Can't wait til the weather warms up to wear it with sandals

    Read More
    Kathy December 31, 2014
  • beautiful,looks just like the picture. very happy
    Verified Purchase

    was not disappointed with the anklets. would recommend them as a gift. Good quality.

    Read More
    annabeverly July 19, 2014
  • Piece of junk
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this beautiful anklet because it looked pretty sturdy. Paid $54 for it wore it for only 3 weeks and one of the strands just broke. It did not get caught on anything, I was super careful with it. It was such a waste of money. I'm hoping that overstock will do the right thing and replace the item.

    Read More
    hevnlye July 2, 2014
  • WOW
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    aj95axle96 October 18, 2013
  • Looks like a million
    Verified Purchase

    After a little bit of a hassle due to a defect I was delighted to see this fine piece of jewlery. It was well worth it.

    Read More
    badabing52 September 26, 2013
  • bling bling
    Verified Purchase

    I love it! Wear it all the time. It keeps it's shine! Would buy for a gift.

    Read More
    grandaaa July 23, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Very attractive, draws many compliments, delicate look but very sturdy

    Read More
    buyer1750 June 19, 2013
  • I had this ankle bracelet, a few days & it broke.
    Verified Purchase

    I had this ankle bracelet less than a week & it broke.

    Read More
    jruto June 15, 2013
  • Toscana Anklet
    Verified Purchase

    I love this anklet, and it fits perfectly. Can wait to show it off,.

    Read More
    gowaydang June 11, 2013
  • snookie
    Verified Purchase

    have not taken it off since I received it. Looks really rich and holding up extremely good for constant wear. Would purchase again for a gift.

    Read More
    joylen123 May 28, 2013
  • negative review
    Verified Purchase

    the anklet looked great online and i was pleased to see that it was delivered looking just like the picture showed. However, after wearing the anklet for less than 3 full days it broke. I have no idea why as i was showering and hadnt even touched the area near the aklet. i felt something drop and had no idea what it was till i looked down and saw it in the tub. i am very disappointed with the quality of this bracelot.

    Read More
    kimwilcox May 26, 2013
  • sorry,the anklets beaded strand broke on 2.day
    Verified Purchase

    poor craftsmanship, it looked great but broke on day 2 of wearing it, the beaded strand only

    Read More
    christkind1 May 24, 2013
  • ankle braclet
    Verified Purchase

    ankle braclet is very pretty. it was a finer braclet than it looked like on the screen. i won't wear it until this summer. i have worn gold braclets before and have broke them so thought i would try gold over silver.

    Read More
    sadiered February 20, 2013
  • Anklet
    Verified Purchase

    Would recommend the product to all that look at it

    Read More
    dleitzke11 January 24, 2013
Sponsored Links