Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $48.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 18k Gold over Silver 1/4ct TDW Diamond Double Heart Necklace (J-K, I3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I brought this for my daughter for Valentine Day she loved the necklace and put it on immediately. Great Job Overstock.

    Read More
    Valerie P. February 23, 2017
  • Gift for wife
    Verified Purchase

    She loves it! .....................................................................

    Read More
    stephen S. February 17, 2016
  • fast shipping/ expected product
    Verified Purchase

    product looks good and appears durable, shipping was fast and arrived in timely manner. only complaint is the necklace was shipped in a small box with the pendant dangling like in a jewelry box and bounced around and that small box was shipped a larger box, making for bumpy travel, overall 4.5/5. great product, i think my girlfriend will enjoy it

    Read More
    smudge448 July 10, 2013
  • Wrong product
    Verified Purchase

    I was SO excited when I ordered the necklace online & SO VERY DISAPPOINTED when I opened up the package to find a completely different necklace :( Overstock now has my money and I still have the wrong necklace. I have to print the return information and take it to a shipping place to send it back. If I had the time to do that, I would have NEVER ordered online! I wish they would send a return envelope with the package to make it easier on the customer.

    Read More
    mcclaina February 2, 2013
  • wow
    Verified Purchase

    well the initial reaction of my girlfriend was very well but she went to take off her jacket after i had put it on her and it broke without hesitation we were both very pissed she was almost in tears because i had gotten this for a late christmas present and im not happy at all being a first time buyer on the internet this is not a good start all i can say is if i cant get my money back im not buying another damn thing from this website

    Read More
    nathandargis January 7, 2013
  • lovely necklace
    Verified Purchase

    my sister really loves it she wears it she said she will think of me

    Read More
    denise828 March 6, 2012
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and elegant! Perfect length and its also casual I wear it everyday!

    Read More
    mzbritt305 January 6, 2012
  • good was hoping for more
    Verified Purchase

    I bought for my mom for Christmas I was hoping for it to have a little more sparkle but the size was great and my mom loved it she put it on right away I would order again but really know what you want before buying

    Read More
    puglove83 December 29, 2011
  • It's cute
    Verified Purchase

    It was purchased by my teenage son for his girlfriend, more than adequate for a kid, not sure if an adult woman would feel the same way tp receive this item.......but it is very cute

    Read More
    jf5032 December 26, 2011
  • THE NECKLACE WAS VERY NICE
    Verified Purchase

    THE PRODUCT WAS VERY NICE AND THE SHIPPING WAS ON TIME THANKS

    Read More
    dfjayden1 December 17, 2011
Sponsored Links