| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $176.99

MSRP: $380.00

Save $203.01 (53%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 18k Gold/Silver 1/5 TCW Round Diamond Channel-Set Two-Piece Bridal Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice, but
    Verified Purchase

    very pretty ring, stones fell out within a year though

    Read More
    OstkUser1186253 May 31, 2017
  • No good!!
    Verified Purchase

    Wore for about 6months then started turning!

    Read More
    holloway79 November 12, 2016
  • Gold Plated Disaster
    Verified Purchase

    Have had this ring for about 2 years in the box, waiting on that special day, which was July 5, 2016. The plated gold is already coming off. Big disappointment

    Read More
    Paulette M. July 6, 2016
  • Palm peace 18k gold/silver 1/5 TCW round diamond
    Verified Purchase

    Ring is beautiful like the 18kvery rear didn't realize the two piece were separated. Ring is best for couple who want to get engaged and marry

    Read More
    OstkUser192752 May 23, 2016
  • derrybelle
    Verified Purchase

    It didn't look right on my hand so I returned it.

    Read More
    misty1941 February 19, 2016
  • Child's Costume Jewelry
    Verified Purchase

    If it was possible to make something even cheaper, I'm sure they would have done it. From the sides, they didn't even bother to smooth the holes.

    Read More
    Craig C. February 2, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Item was exactly as explained in details.

    Read More
    Raniece January 22, 2016
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful it is everything I expected

    Read More
    Bettye A. November 5, 2015
  • Womans Wedding Set
    Verified Purchase

    This look great when you get it, but within 2 month the gold over sterling silver is rubbed off and the diamonds looks dull. The up side it is affordable.

    Read More
    Edna P. October 7, 2015
  • Barb
    Verified Purchase

    One of the diamond chips fell out within weeks of purchasing this product.

    Read More
    Barbara P. September 3, 2015
  • she said yes
    Verified Purchase

    She loved it and we are now married!

    Read More
    Joseph C. May 1, 2015
  • Could hv got a better ring from a gumball machine
    Verified Purchase

    I got this ring in November and only wear it occasionally. What a rip off! The ring itself looks like it was spray painted gold. Under the "gold" it is a plastic ring.Do not buy this ring.

    Read More
    nyshopper13 April 23, 2014
  • It is Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    I bought it as a present for my wife and she pretty likes it. I can see the smile on her face and she has not pulled it off her fingers since she first wore it.

    Read More
    ifeanyichukwustone February 6, 2014
  • this a lovely set I am happy with it ...... look a
    Verified Purchase

    I am enjoying wearing this set ...a larger than I thought but wear very well I RECOMMEND this set great price and look very good ..... t was lovely on my finger .....

    Read More
    yonker162 January 9, 2014
  • Not worth the price
    Verified Purchase

    These rings was a replacement for my mom original bridal set that was lost, I brought these because they looked very beautiful on the website. but when i got them i was disappointed, because they were made so cheap the diamonds looked like they came out of the bubble gum machine, they did not shine at all and very dull. The gold plate over sterling silver began to show within 6 months. I was very shocked and feel it was not worth the money.

    Read More
    mrsconton June 11, 2013
  • wedding ring set
    Verified Purchase

    we were looking at diffrent styles of ring and this one cought her eye and the new wife fell in love with it so I went ahead and bought it -funny thing was it arrived just 2 days before we were to get married ,but she was thrilled thank you all

    Read More
    teddbair03 April 30, 2013
  • small problem
    Verified Purchase

    love the rings but they are too small. Had to quit wearing them because they made a mark on my finger that is still there after a month. Can they be sent back for exchange or resizing?

    Read More
    orgrizzly March 6, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Talya L. May 30, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Timothy D. May 8, 2016
Sponsored Links