Sale: $19.29

MSRP: $34.00

Save $14.71 (43%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 18k Gold-Plated Two-Tone Filigree Butterfly Drop Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for my granddaugher and she loved them.

    Read More
    Sandra T. April 9, 2017
  • Nice dailywear earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These little butterflies are really nice. I already had a beautiful butterfly pendant that I have had for years made from filigree gold with silver accent. The earrings match my pendant perfectly.

    Read More
    Joy D. December 27, 2016
  • Butterfly drop earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, even prettier than the picture, great size too! Not to big not to little, just right!

    Read More
    OstkUser598352 December 19, 2016
  • Butterfly design
    Verified Purchase

    I like the design and details. It is just right.

    Read More
    Jennifer W. December 17, 2016
  • Nice details
    Verified Purchase

    I get several compliments every time I wear these earrings. I also bought the matching necklace.

    Read More
    Jill L. November 6, 2016
  • butterfly yarrings
    Verified Purchase

    Beautifully done! I get a lot of compliments every time I wear it.

    Read More
    Marina B. August 3, 2016
  • PalmBeach 18K Plated Filigree Butterfly Leverbacks
    Verified Purchase

    These lovely 18K Gold-Plated Two-Tone Filigree Butterfly Drop (Leverback) Earrings are more than expected! I was hesitant for past experience with a product years ago from 3rd-party vendor, but I am absolutely delighted with them! The yellow gold is flawless and emanates the warmest golden hue. and the silver scrolling within the wings is perfection and shimmery; the entire pair of earrings are without flaw. Just beautiful! The drop is right below the ear. They are not tiny; they are on the small size, but definitely a presence to be seen, guaranteed! If you like a sweet conversation piece, these are for you! Highly recommended.

    Read More
    RJB39 May 17, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love butterflies and I must say that the photo of the earrings do not catch the true beauty of the gold and silver when the light hits the earrings. I love the clasp back because I am famous for losing an earring because the back comes off. Every bit and more worth the cost.

    Read More
    Mary P. May 3, 2016
  • meme89
    Verified Purchase

    While I think the earrings are very pretty the post is hard to get in my ear as it is large and hard to manage

    Read More
    MEME April 29, 2016
  • N/A
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful earrings--very happy with them!!!

    Read More
    Donna L. April 26, 2016
  • 18kt gold plated butterfly earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Earrings are Beautiful, I get lots of compliments when I wear them! I am allergic to certain jewelry that aren't real gold or silver. It usually makes me itch and I break out into water blisters. I haven't had any allergic reactions. I have showered with them & it did not tarnish. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    Carmen D. April 14, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I like butterflies and these are beautiful.

    Read More
    zucchiniqueen March 14, 2016
  • Pensacola
    Verified Purchase

    great item, worth the cost, enjoying them

    Read More
    Shirley C. February 27, 2016
  • as pretty as shown
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as described on line. Light and comfortable to wear.

    Read More
    CAROLYN A J. February 10, 2016
  • Ms. Marilyn W Holmes
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. The earrings match my ring perfectly.

    Read More
    Marilyn H. January 29, 2016
  • Fly away...........
    Verified Purchase

    Just after 3 months they tarnished and seemed to rust, giving me a small infection in my piercing.

    Read More
    teag January 17, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful. I love that the clasp does not come off easily. Looks very nice

    Read More
    cpgirl27 January 4, 2016
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Plastic look and feel, disapppointing

    Read More
    massfolks January 3, 2016
  • Nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Well crafted and cute. Nice costume jewelry from Thailand

    Read More
    mipenrai December 12, 2015
  • Pretty, eye-catching, and adorable.
    Verified Purchase

    The quality is good, and I was especially pleased by the size. They're bigger than the photo suggests, so these earrings really stand out, even with long hair.

    Read More
    VogueGirl October 3, 2015
Sponsored Links