Sale Starts at $50.99

Save $34.01 (40%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 18k Gold-Plated 2 3/8ct TCW Round Cubic Zirconia 2-Piece Jacket Bridal Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • not what i expected
    Verified Purchase

    Its wasn't nothing like the picture

    Read More
    Angela M. September 24, 2017
  • My wife never wear the ring
    Verified Purchase

    She doesn't like at all !!!

    Read More
    Edgardo C. September 6, 2017
  • Looks cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Looks cheap and would not purchase again

    Read More
    tonia h. September 5, 2017
  • Not happy
    Verified Purchase

    Should have returned. It looks cheap not what I was looking for.

    Read More
    marshamoo August 14, 2017
  • This ring was a mess. I
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was crooked, what a mess. It as not real anyway. Now the gold is turning/

    Read More
    Wanda M. June 5, 2017
  • Looks better in person
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice ring. Shipped quickly

    Read More
    Jacqueline R. May 10, 2017
  • Brenda
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring!! I get compliments on it!!

    Read More
    Brenda T. May 6, 2017
  • At first I wasn't sure ...
    Verified Purchase

    I am lucky enough to have some beautiful jewelry and the gold on this ring left me a bit unsure. It only took one dinner with friends to realize it was a winner. Especially when one of the women asked me to order her one. The round stone is much bigger than I would feel comfortable wearing just anywhere. I would want it to be a occasion where I am comfortable with all of those around me. Nice purchase.

    Read More
    krkak April 22, 2017
  • Such a pretty ring
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this ring for my self. It is really pretty and not too big on my finger. It looks like it cost a lot of money. It sparkles and shines as the light hits it. Thanks Overstock again.

    Read More
    Tamika S. April 13, 2017
  • MMorris
    Verified Purchase

    I like this ring but it's not what I thought it would be but it looks great on my finger

    Read More
    Michael M. February 28, 2017
  • Bridal Set
    Verified Purchase

    This is a gorgeous set! I have gotten so many compliments on this set!! Everyone is talking about how gorgeous the set is........no one knows that it is Zirconia. It is beautiful!

    Read More
    chinadoll48 February 20, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I had a ring Loire this one and someone stole it

    Read More
    Ealden R. February 15, 2017
  • Very nice.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring. Would purchase again. Many compliments.

    Read More
    rita h. February 10, 2017
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Lots of bling but center stone a bit too large to pass off as real

    Read More
    Fussy_shopper January 28, 2017
  • Loves it
    Verified Purchase

    Good product I still have it a it's still in great condition

    Read More
    Tavia H. January 26, 2017
  • Scattlady
    Verified Purchase

    WOW! Every time I wear the ring people notice it immediately. Really a show stopper.

    Read More
    DonnaRose S. December 28, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring!! It is very sparkly and looks good. I don't know if I would actually say it looks REAL, but it very pretty and blingy and looks very nice! I ordered an 8, I normally wear a 7.5 but it fits perfect.

    Read More
    angelia d. December 19, 2016
  • Pretty but
    Verified Purchase

    It was supposed to be two rings it's only one

    Read More
    Ninette W. November 30, 2016
  • Kat
    Verified Purchase

    Since I travel often for my work, I don’t like to wear my genuine diamond wedding rings. I wanted something that looked like the real thing, and this is a winner!! After reading the reviews, which I always do when purchasing anything, it helped me to decide to purchase this particular ring. It arrived quickly, and it really is a beautiful and well made ring for it to be a CZ. Thanks, Overstock!!

    Read More
    Kathryn N. October 31, 2016
  • PalmBeach roud CZ
    Verified Purchase

    Iwas and uncomfortable fit

    Read More
    Gordon T. October 13, 2016