Sale Starts at: $34.12

Save $50.88 (60%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 18k Gold-Plated 2 3/8ct TCW Round Cubic Zirconia 2-Piece Jacket Bridal Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • MMorris
    Verified Purchase

    I like this ring but it's not what I thought it would be but it looks great on my finger

    Read More
    Michael M. February 28, 2017
  • Bridal Set
    Verified Purchase

    This is a gorgeous set! I have gotten so many compliments on this set!! Everyone is talking about how gorgeous the set is........no one knows that it is Zirconia. It is beautiful!

    Read More
    chinadoll48 February 20, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I had a ring Loire this one and someone stole it

    Read More
    Ealden R. February 15, 2017
  • Very nice.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring. Would purchase again. Many compliments.

    Read More
    rita h. February 10, 2017
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Lots of bling but center stone a bit too large to pass off as real

    Read More
    Fussy_shopper January 28, 2017
  • Loves it
    Verified Purchase

    Good product I still have it a it's still in great condition

    Read More
    Tavia H. January 26, 2017
  • Scattlady
    Verified Purchase

    WOW! Every time I wear the ring people notice it immediately. Really a show stopper.

    Read More
    DonnaRose S. December 28, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring!! It is very sparkly and looks good. I don't know if I would actually say it looks REAL, but it very pretty and blingy and looks very nice! I ordered an 8, I normally wear a 7.5 but it fits perfect.

    Read More
    angelia d. December 19, 2016
  • Pretty but
    Verified Purchase

    It was supposed to be two rings it's only one

    Read More
    Ninette W. November 30, 2016
  • Kat
    Verified Purchase

    Since I travel often for my work, I don’t like to wear my genuine diamond wedding rings. I wanted something that looked like the real thing, and this is a winner!! After reading the reviews, which I always do when purchasing anything, it helped me to decide to purchase this particular ring. It arrived quickly, and it really is a beautiful and well made ring for it to be a CZ. Thanks, Overstock!!

    Read More
    Kathryn N. October 31, 2016
  • PalmBeach roud CZ
    Verified Purchase

    Iwas and uncomfortable fit

    Read More
    Gordon T. October 13, 2016
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    It's cute but I was expecting more. But you get what you pay for, right? I only wore it once and my husband wanted to know why I'm wearing a faux wedding set. 😔

    Read More
    faith4all September 15, 2016
  • joy
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty ring but it runs 2 sizes smaller then what I wear - I ordered a size 5 and the ring fit perfectly on my little finger.

    Read More
    Linda . August 31, 2016
  • Stars in Your Eyes
    Verified Purchase

    This beauty was a pleasant surprise and a treat beyond hope!

    Read More
    Vicki P. August 25, 2016
  • Shiny!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love it!!!! Not as big as in picture but is still beautiful

    Read More
    j. robinson August 13, 2016
  • Happy!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this Ring it is great looking! :)

    Read More
    Ines M. July 27, 2016
  • Not for me
    Verified Purchase

    Looks cheap. Returned for refund

    Read More
    vikspiks1 July 27, 2016
  • Bride to be
    Verified Purchase

    I just love my engagement ring. It fits perfectly and the diamond is not to big.

    Read More
    Sharmayne C. July 25, 2016
  • very happy
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome ring! I get a lot of compliments.

    Read More
    Karalyn S. July 8, 2016
  • Broken
    Verified Purchase

    Hands were broken. I need help returning n never heard back.

    Read More
    callaymac June 28, 2016
Sponsored Links