| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $49.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 18k Gold Overlay Tear Drop Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and light. Hang at at good length too.

    Read More
    corkymae July 27, 2017
  • earrings
    Verified Purchase

    i luv them they are great looking also

    Read More
    gmom1971 September 29, 2016
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty earrings. I wear these the most of all my earrings.

    Read More
    morgansr1 May 1, 2016
  • jsh
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable and well balance.

    Read More
    Joyce H. March 20, 2016
  • gold
    Verified Purchase

    nice quality, well worth it and wish I had more

    Read More
    Patricia J H. March 14, 2016
  • Dainty earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I love this style. They are smaller than I anticipated, but pretty just the same.

    Read More
    chrisja February 11, 2016
  • Pvt benjamin
    Verified Purchase

    Goes perfectly with my tear drop pendant!

    Read More
    cbragg January 10, 2016
  • Petite and pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I wanted for an everyday earring. Enough shine to draw the eye, but not heavy or overpowering. This is my favorite type of clasp - secure, easy to use and wear.

    Read More
    stroup January 1, 2016
  • good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I had a very good pair of earrings from Italy that looked like these. They were much heavier. These are light and not solid gold but good for the price.

    Read More
    Tina F. December 13, 2015
  • ms
    Verified Purchase

    was exactly what i expected

    Read More
    Geraldine S. December 6, 2015
  • Wear these almost everyday still look new.
    Verified Purchase

    I have been happy with everything I bought from Overstock. These earring look like gold have tarnished wore them all summer.

    Read More
    debq3 November 30, 2015
  • Beautiful & so comfy!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these! Easy to put in and can leave in. Had several compliments. They look heavy but are very light.

    Read More
    Marty11 November 28, 2015
  • 18K Gold Tear Drop Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These are absolutely beautiful, well crafted and I can wear them anywhere including the pool and they don't tarnish or lose color. They would make a great gift too. I really like the clasp in the back which secures them in my ear and I'm not afraid that I'll lose them. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Jeanne Marie B. November 20, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and met my expectations

    Read More
    Sandra A. November 17, 2015
  • Elena
    Verified Purchase

    Nice,substantial size. Good quality. A bargain!

    Read More
    Elena B. November 17, 2015
  • 18k teardrop earrings
    Verified Purchase

    love it when i wear it feels as if i haven't been wearing a earring at all

    Read More
    Curlene E. November 10, 2015
  • Debi
    Verified Purchase

    Nice hard dropball earrings!

    Read More
    glor08ghana November 6, 2015
  • mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Lived the ear rings were light enough to wear comfortable and not so long. Good buy well worth my money spent.

    Read More
    Gloria A R. November 5, 2015
  • DogLover
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are a great understated look with anything gold.

    Read More
    Phyllis B. November 4, 2015
  • grandmom
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for my granddaughter

    Read More
    ganmom60 October 17, 2015
Sponsored Links