Sale: $272.69

MSRP: $552.00

Save $279.31 (51%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 14k Yellow or White Solid Gold 2ct TGW Radiant and Triangles-cut Cubic Zirconia 3-Stone Engagement Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • :/
    Verified Purchase

    Seems flimsy for the cost. Pretty but will be returning

    Read More
    trishyq July 21, 2016
  • Stone dull and setting catches on clothes
    Verified Purchase

    Skip this one- returning for the above reasons

    Read More
    OstkUser331235 June 29, 2016
  • "diamond ring"
    Verified Purchase

    The CZ's are so sparkly and shiny. Is a lovely ring. Everyone thinks they are real diamonds. Love the fit and the way it looks.

    Read More
    sunnymoone May 10, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is gorgeous! Sparkles like no other. Only thing is the band could be a little thicker! Other than that I love it :)

    Read More
    grandmomof22012 April 4, 2016
  • Small band
    Verified Purchase

    Overall very nice, sparkles like the best of them. The band itself was a little lighter weight than expected, but good shine for the price.

    Read More
    erika4747 December 8, 2015
  • Great sparkle and shine.
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, a little thin, but expected that for the price anyway. Really pretty!

    Read More
    s111star December 3, 2015
  • GORGEOUS RING
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is so gorgeous and elegant, why buy a real one that would not look this good? I am so happy with this purchase and the money I paid. You cannot go wrong if you are looking for a simple, but stunning, classy ring that looks great by itself, or with a matching single band. Absolutely love it and would highly recommend this.

    Read More
    mctrenkler October 2, 2015
  • Not as shown
    Verified Purchase

    Very thin band, not as shown. Stones look nice but over all disappointed. Returning.

    Read More
    Julie V. September 13, 2015
  • I chose the gold
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is beautiful. Wear it everyday with my gold band.

    Read More
    Annette P. August 20, 2015
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Lots of sparkle! Looks real. Only complaint is it doesn't sit flush against a band on your finger.

    Read More
    amysmother August 16, 2015
  • Laura
    Verified Purchase

    Ring is very pretty. Doesn't look like 14K white though. I bought to use with a wedding band. Doesn't lay flat against the band so I returned it and will keep trying.

    Read More
    Laura A. August 13, 2015
  • Nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    My girlfriend loves it a lot.

    Read More
    Diego N. May 1, 2015
  • For my wife
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful look on my wife.

    Read More
    TONY N. April 23, 2015
  • Love, love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful!! I get so many compliments! People ask "Is it real?" and I always say yes - a real beauty! Lots of sparkle, but keep it clean and free from detergent, soap or hand cream residue - dulls the surface! Well worth the money.

    Read More
    lin402 April 18, 2015
  • gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    i love this ring...it's beautiful & looks 100% "real"...the only reason i returned (actually exhcanged it) was because it was slightly damaged (a prongs on a side stone was cracked/broken).

    Read More
    motsyotsy December 9, 2014
  • This ring is a winner!
    Verified Purchase

    I sent back the Annello 3/4 carrot which was real but my wife loves this ring so much better! She wears it next to her real diamonds and the brilliance of this ring puts the real diamonds to shame!

    Read More
    polishnana1955 July 18, 2014
  • negative review
    Verified Purchase

    Ring was only available in size 5...but it was so pretty, I bought it knowing that I would have it sized to fit me...but my jeweler said there is no way to make the band larger or attach it to the shank...so I guess I have to return it:-((

    Read More
    momndr2 April 19, 2014
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful ring and you would have to have a loop to see that it is a CZ.

    Read More
    folkharps January 6, 2014
  • 14k 2ct Cz 3 stones ring
    Verified Purchase

    It is nice and sparkly like real. I am very pleased with it.

    Read More
    toby95 October 18, 2013
  • Bought a nice ring!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought a very nice ring! The quality is good, but too bad the dude bailed! :-)

    Read More
    michelebot September 27, 2013
Sponsored Links