Today $289.99

MSRP: $600.00

Save $310.01 (52%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 14k Yellow or White Solid Gold 1ct Round Cubic Zirconia Solitaire Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cheap feeling
    Verified Purchase

    Had this on for approx a minute till my sensitive skin starting itching...unless it's good 14k gold that is what happens to my skin. Going back. I also didn't realize overstock charges ridiculous "15 percent" restock charge. Won't be buying from overstocked anymore

    Read More
    ersmummy9 August 5, 2017
  • Looks real
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a beautiful ring. It truly looks real. I just did not like the light weight of the ring. It felt "flimsy". I must say that it did sparkle just like a diamond. I'm not sure anyone could tell the difference. I think it's a great ring for a first time engaged person, not a replacement ring.

    Read More
    Danielle W. June 29, 2017
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    love the ring but is is a little too large

    Read More
    Janet C. April 9, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I went to get it cleaned and the jeweler thought it was a really diamond. The ring fits well, the stone isn't too tall which is perfect. And I feel comfortable wearing it knowing that I didn't spend a lot of money for a nice ring. It fits nicely, came in a nice box and arrived in the mail in under a week. I would re-purchase if something was to happen to the one I have.

    Read More
    OstkUser1024773 April 4, 2017
  • Very nice!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Am very pleased with my purchase, very believable only wish the prongs holding the stone were white gold and it would be just like my wedding ring I can't get on now due to arthritis. Would recommend.

    Read More
    6643mom February 27, 2017
  • Christie
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring! It's a perfect size and just sparkles.

    Read More
    OstkUser797677 February 6, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring looks like the real deal to me. The stone is very sparkly and clear. The band is thin as the description states, but all in all I think it is a very beautiful substitute for a diamond. I can't imagine anyone not liking this ring.

    Read More
    Sparkledone December 11, 2016
  • Great Ring
    Verified Purchase

    My Girlfriend loved it. She loved it. Thank you.

    Read More
    Utsav P. October 28, 2016
  • A Gem of a Deal
    Verified Purchase

    When my wife lost her engagement ring in a rental car, she didn't want to invest in another 14 karat yellow gold, l karat diamond for $4000. She is absolutely delighted with this purchase. Says that it means as much to her as the one she lost and we were able to take a vacation cruise with the money we saved. Great deal and looks beautiful, especially in 14 karat gold.

    Read More
    OstkUser210067 June 13, 2016
  • Beautiful ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I can't stress enough how amazing and beautiful this ring is. It looks completely real, and it's just a very classic approach to an engagement ring. Everyone has the same rings now a days and I always thought the solitaire stone was simply beautiful! This being six prong to me is SO much prettier than a four prong. DEFINETELY worth the money! It fits my 14k gold plain wedding band flawlessly.

    Read More
    OstkUser119265 April 24, 2016
  • 14 Yellow Solid Gold 1ct
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Just what I have always wanted. Has held its gold shine beautifully.

    Read More
    Kay M. April 13, 2016
  • Mlv
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring. I love it!

    Read More
    Margy E L. April 4, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Overall, this is a beautiful ring. I gave it 4 stars because, at times, it looks cloudy. I know it's not a real diamond but it's just fine for me.

    Read More
    Allison W. March 8, 2016
  • Indistinguishable from a diamond
    Verified Purchase

    I knew I'd made a good choice when my I looked at the engagement ring my friend got his fiancé. It cost him several thousand dollars for a diamond half the size of this stone in a setting that looked identical. Side-by-side you couldn't tell which was a diamond and which was CZ, and he initially was a bit bashful about me having "the bigger diamond". It's a gorgeous, simple, classic ring.

    Read More
    OstkUser64198 December 4, 2015
  • Perfect Replacement
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this in the yellow gold to replace my mothers ring that she lost. It looks just like the real one she had.

    Read More
    james t. August 28, 2015
  • Pleased as Punch!
    Verified Purchase

    Ive always wanted a diamond that looks like this, Im almost 60 years old and just recently re-married, at my age Im not spending a large amount on a diamond, This looks so real and I just love it, I couldnt be happier, I just cant see spending a large amount on a ring Id rather put it in my home. You wont be sorry for buying this one ladies!

    Read More
    Shirley W. August 10, 2015
  • Perfect!

    Wanted an engagement ring that was simple and classic. Boyfriend (now fiancé) asked me to find something I liked and was willing to spend a good amount of money. This looks like something that cost a lot more than $$$+. This ring is a great size and everyone who has seen it cannot believe it's a CZ. Perfect for the girl who is active and is concerned about losing a real diamond. You won't be disappointed.

    Read More
    Abbie A. July 13, 2015
  • Very Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Stone is very clear and sparkles beautifully. Only complaint is the band is very thin. Other than that very pleased.

    Read More
    amysmother December 16, 2014
  • Love this ring!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is absolutely gorgeous! It looks so real and the weight of the ring matches what it should weigh if it were real. The CZ seems to be of good quality, and being that the stone is set in white gold it is extremely difficult to think that it is a fake. I only had it on for less than an hour before I got my first compliment on it! The one think I did wrong...the size chart that Overstock has you print out to check what size you should order is difficult to use. I had questions...should a ring that fits like you want your new ring to fit in the middle of the circle, the outside or exact? I tried several different rings that I had and finally went with a size larger than I would normally wear...wish I would have stuck with my true size...not that the size I received is so big that the ring slips around, but it certainly could have been smaller, even a 1/2 size.

    Read More
    debirhoades August 7, 2014
  • Jude60@outlook.com
    Verified Purchase

    I lost my diamond solitaire. This is beautiful. The setting is of better quality than the ring I lost. This ring has 6 prongs, my old ring had 4. The small details on setting are impressive. Stone is as nice as my old ring, That was $3,000.

    Read More
    stuffing60 April 10, 2014