Today: $65.49

Was: $69.99

Save $4.50 (6%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 14k Yellow and White Gold 1/8ct Diamond Stud Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • What I was looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    Very small but that's what I wanted! And still sparkly!

    Read More
    Rimma F. April 12, 2017
  • Nice and Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and pretty. They are not very large, but I seldom wear large earrings.

    Read More
    ksaunt January 27, 2017
  • Pretty.
    Verified Purchase

    Great value for the price. Look great and very comfortable. Stones are clear and the setting is perfect.

    Read More
    Jana B. September 12, 2016
  • Too small
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are SO small you can barely see them. Not worth the price considering size. Returned.

    Read More
    katj777 January 13, 2016
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Really easy to wear small and sparkles.

    Read More
    peggy p. September 17, 2015
  • Nice but Small
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are cute , smaller than expected but good value for the price paid .

    Read More
    Shante J. July 7, 2015
  • Hr
    Verified Purchase

    Very disappointing, first time I wore them, the back came off one of the earrings, and it was lost. I almost lost the other one as well

    Read More
    Helen M. June 9, 2015
  • purchaser
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed at the length of time it took for them to arrive they were lost in the mail I was told and when they arrived one of the studs was bent so I choose not to wear them.

    Read More
    Idelle W. March 13, 2015
  • Excellent choice
    Verified Purchase

    I got these earrings and they are the best. I cant speak for the previous reviewer but my backs stayed on and have been in my ears every since the initial purchase.

    Read More
    1sttimecruiser March 22, 2013
  • Cute for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings themselves were very beautiful but the backs do not stay on. They fell off the first night they were worn. Gonna try different backs on them and see if that works.

    Read More
    nln3179 October 19, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Curlene D. June 26, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    nd10 May 19, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    liliana m. July 22, 2016
Sponsored Links