Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $29.78

MSRP: $64.00

Save $34.22 (53%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 14k Yellow Goldplated Smokey Quartz Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Quartz Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality. Pretty and look great on!

    Read More
    Nancy B. August 1, 2017
  • Smokey quartz earings
    Verified Purchase

    Well made and so beautiful!

    Read More
    Penny E. July 25, 2017
  • TOO BULKY
    Verified Purchase

    THESE ARE BEAUTIFUL TO LOOK AT BUT NOT AS COMFORTABLE WHEN PUT ON AS THEY ARE TOO BULKY BUT I STILL KEPT THEM.

    Read More
    Esther Y. April 21, 2017
  • Very nice earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Just as other reviewers mentioned, they are heavy and do drop down. The very simple solution is to put plastic tabs on the back. That's what I did and I wear them all the time.

    Read More
    Ca04ts April 7, 2017
  • Good brown, but heavy.
    Verified Purchase

    Too heavy! They don't hang/set well. I use tight backs behind ear in addition to omega clip.

    Read More
    Linda P. February 8, 2017
  • I was happy at how comfortable they are.
    Verified Purchase

    They are a perfect match for my necklace, very nice & well made...

    Read More
    julie m. January 27, 2017
  • hiberniagirl

    For those of you who find these are heavy and tip forward, there is an easy solution. Take the little rubber things that slip on dangle earrings so they don't fall off and put them behind the earring and push it up tight to the back of the ear lobe. It will stay there and your earring will be straight. Voila.

    Read More
    hiberniagirl January 15, 2017
  • Nicer than the picture
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome earrings and just in time for the holidays!

    Read More
    Lisa W. December 7, 2016
  • great color
    Verified Purchase

    good choice, matches lot of colors

    Read More
    lucy r. October 28, 2016
  • Gorgous
    Verified Purchase

    Large and beautiful. I really love them.

    Read More
    Carole A. October 27, 2016
  • F.T.M.
    Verified Purchase

    They are a little heavy but,I love them still, & they match the ring I bought.

    Read More
    Francisca T M. July 24, 2016
  • Broke before i could wear.
    Verified Purchase

    Broke before i could wear. Lost the box so cannot return

    Read More
    OstkUser198339 June 13, 2016
  • Denise
    Verified Purchase

    Quartz earrings match several other quartz pieces. Very happy with quality of item.

    Read More
    Denise P. May 30, 2016
  • Beautiful color
    Verified Purchase

    A bit heavy and they don't hang right on me.

    Read More
    Cathy K. May 16, 2016
  • Beauty but too heavy
    Verified Purchase

    Should have listened to prior comments. The smokey quarts is beautiful but the earrings fall forward. Needs a different setting

    Read More
    Teresa G. May 2, 2016
  • Jacque B
    Verified Purchase

    Very big stones. Perhaps a bit to big but lovely just the same

    Read More
    jacque1951 April 12, 2016
  • Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    They wee not what I expected. Much bigger hard to wear

    Read More
    bld16 April 4, 2016
  • earrings
    Verified Purchase

    very beautiful, I really like this type of gem stone

    Read More
    darlene b. March 23, 2016
  • Just alright!
    Verified Purchase

    They don't hang right! I do not like them but too much effort to return them. Hoo hum!

    Read More
    arrawannaa March 16, 2016
  • beautiful smokey quartz earrings
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings were exactly as described. I like the description and I am happy to have made the purchase.

    Read More
    Donna R. March 9, 2016
Sponsored Links