Sale: $35.99

MSRP: $85.00

Save $49.01 (58%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 14k Yellow Goldplated Diamond Accent Inside-Out Oval Hoop Beaded Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Hoop earring.

    I love them. Great. Not too large, not too small.

    Read More
    willie j. April 17, 2017
  • OK.
    Verified Purchase

    These were ok. I not what I thought they would be.

    Read More
    Michael H. April 17, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone thinking they are real.

    Read More
    Cassandra R H. April 10, 2017
  • Pretty in picture
    Verified Purchase

    Hang a little low for me (I typically wear stud type earrings) and they are somewhat heavy.

    Read More
    kyrosewpg April 8, 2017
  • Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. Looks like real gold. I just wish they were longer. The thickness and quality is good-looking.

    Read More
    Tanya H. March 31, 2017
  • Mr. Right
    Verified Purchase

    I like the way they look on her with the pearls!

    Read More
    John T. February 24, 2017
  • Fancy item
    Verified Purchase

    Good service and good looking earrings

    Read More
    Huey A. February 23, 2017
  • dazzling sparkling ear rings
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these ear rings for my Daughter-in-law and she just loves them. They look like real diamonds and sparkle when the sun shines on them. I may buy a pair for myself. Love them too.

    Read More
    kileeann February 10, 2017
  • Post too thick
    Verified Purchase

    While the earring is attractive, the post that passes through ear is so thick, it's painful. Maybe someone can wear them, but not me.

    Read More
    Helena D. February 8, 2017
  • PalmBeach earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Recipient loved them and was very happy to have received them.

    Read More
    Jack T. January 10, 2017
  • Won't buy again
    Verified Purchase

    Not what I expected and the first time I tried to wear them the clasp broke. (poor quality)

    Read More
    Lora S. January 9, 2017
  • Not title
    Verified Purchase

    I'm on the fence on these. They look okay I guess. I kept them only cause I really needed earrings. Sometimes you can get costume jewelry that looks nice and not cheap. These may lean more on the cheap looking side.

    Read More
    Tonoa N. January 7, 2017
  • suzib011
    Verified Purchase

    are just the right size and look wonderful. can be worn for a special occasion and also with jeans and shirt or slacks and sweater

    Read More
    suzib01 December 30, 2016
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    These look expensive, but not. Wore them getting a lot of compliments!

    Read More
    sma517 December 27, 2016
  • Compliments galore
    Verified Purchase

    Every time I wear these earrnigs I receive compliments. Great buy for the money.

    Read More
    saga28 December 17, 2016
  • gourgeous
    Verified Purchase

    very beautiful confortable elegant.

    Read More
    Vera D. November 30, 2016
  • Delta plated oval earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Earrings are cute but clasp on earrings are to thick for my ears so it makes them sore.

    Read More
    Roberta F. November 5, 2016
  • Reno2007
    Verified Purchase

    Love these earring so classy looking.

    Read More
    EDNA O. October 27, 2016
  • i look like a million when i wear these
    Verified Purchase

    i get a lot of looks and where did you get them

    Read More
    elizabeth b. September 19, 2016
  • Frank
    Verified Purchase

    It was exquisite. The joy received was priceless.

    Read More
    Frank M. August 25, 2016
Sponsored Links