Sale: $229.49

Was: $254.99

Save $25.50 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 14k Yellow Gold Women's Half-round 4-mm Wedding Band

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • simple yet nice
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this in white gold to go with my newer jewelry. My original wedding band is yellow gold and I wanted an updated look. It is simple yet nice. My only complaint is that I can already see some scratches. I am however a gardener and tend to wear my jewelry when I should probably remove it!

    Read More
    jillfromflorida March 18, 2010
  • great ring
    Verified Purchase

    my fingers got too big for my old ring, so this is a replacement. The size was spot on, from what I did with the ring sizer. It is thinner in actuality than how it looks in the picture, but it's good quality, and it is very comfortable and light.

    Read More
    frances4444 January 26, 2011
  • Not 14k
    Verified Purchase

    I like this ring, and I am going to keep it, but just so everyone knows, it is NOT 14K! The one I received is stamped 10k inside. I don't care too much b/c it's just a wear everyday ring to replace my complicated wedding set and size 4.5 is hard to find, so I am going to keep it, but I do feel ripped off a little.

    Read More
    stephkc September 8, 2010
  • Wedding band, ring, 14K gold band
    Verified Purchase

    I am so proud of my ring. I had lost/misplaced my wedding band, I had pulled it off because it was getting a little tight. I recently lost a good bit of weight and went to get it and found that I had lost or misplaced it. I put an order in for a replacement ring. I was thrilled with my choice it was just beautiful and looks like the one that my husband put on my finger welll over 50 years. It is beautiful. Thank you.

    Read More
    ahall10643 December 17, 2013
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    It's very nice and shiny. It's 14k. it fits my husband finger perfectly. He wears it everyday. Very happy with it.

    Read More
    k042462 July 26, 2013
  • Ring Review
    Verified Purchase

    My wife loved the ring! Of course she picked it out... but very happy with ring. definitely would recommend

    Read More
    forgoshsakes January 4, 2011
  • Delicate but strong
    Verified Purchase

    Love the simplicity of this ring. I've always loved a plain gold band. I use this when my other ring is being cleaned. Perfect temp replacement.

    Read More
    OstkUser130348 November 16, 2016
  • gold wedding band
    Verified Purchase

    very pretty, fits perfect.

    Read More
    Lady of the House of Decor October 16, 2015
  • simple guard ring
    Verified Purchase

    bought as a guard ring, nice comfort fit. like it a lot

    Read More
    catmesquite July 9, 2014
  • very nice quality!
    Verified Purchase

    Everything about the ring is great! I returned it and ordered a wider ring, nothing at all wrong with quality, though..

    Read More
    carsonj July 24, 2013
  • A fine ring at a fair price
    Verified Purchase

    My wife had bought silver rings for us. As beautiful as they are, she let it be known that some day, she'd like to have a gold one. I quickly took the hint, and ordered this for her. She doesn't know about it yet, but will, shortly. I expect her to be pleased; I certainly am.

    Read More
    spanghew December 12, 2012
  • Good ring
    Verified Purchase

    I like this ring. It is lovely on my hand. The problems are that they run smaller than other rings I have and it is about 1/2 size too small. Also, I am really active and it is already scratched after only 2 weeks.

    Read More
    nancyterrill June 8, 2012
  • Wedding Band
    Verified Purchase

    This was a very great experience and the quality ofthe ring was great...

    Read More
    silver3232 May 15, 2012
  • Good Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Good ring, looks exactly like on the picture. I would recommend it to everyone who likes gold rings

    Read More
    kyrgyz December 20, 2011
  • My Wife loves this ring!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This wedding ring is great! It always shines and is never dull looking. Both my wife and I are still in college so we didn't want to spend a lot on rings.

    Read More
    jacko5 December 1, 2011
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a band to wear for everyday and this is perfect. I ordered it in white gold and from what I can find out there, with the rise in gold prices, Overstock offers a good deal.

    Read More
    danielana March 16, 2011
  • Wedding Rings
    Verified Purchase

    I brought my wife a replacement wedding band. The quality was excellent.My wife loves her new wedding band.It was a lot less expensive than jewelery stores around my area.I would recommend overstock.com to any one for jewelery.And anything else

    Read More
    walbo3 July 12, 2010
  • Great value!
    Verified Purchase

    My fiance wanted a simple white gold wedding band and try as we might, we couldn't find anything in store for less than $300. Including shipping, this ring was still $100 less than anything we could find in store. We used the sizing chart to figure out what size my fiance needed and it fits perfectly! It shipped very quickly and is exactly what we were looking for :)

    Read More
    danielandali March 6, 2010
  • rings
    Verified Purchase

    It is beautiful.She loves the ring. The fit is just perfect. It arrived in time for her birthday.I have bought other products from here and always have had no problems. I will keep using this company to buy products from them. thank you very much.

    Read More
    vj828 February 3, 2010
  • Lovely ring
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a simple, traditional, white-gold wedding band and this lovely ring certainly fits the bill. I am very happy with the look and the quality of the ring, and feel it is an excellent value for the price. I am not sure if it was just a one-off, or if the ring runs just a bit small - I normally wear a ring size 7, and had to return the first ring because it was too tight. Overstock handled the return quickly and efficiently and I received a new one very quickly - this one is perfect!

    Read More
    tessknows December 27, 2009
Sponsored Links