Sale: $422.99

Was: $489.99

Save $67.00 (14%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 14k Yellow Gold Women's 5-mm Comfort Fit Wedding Band

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • GORGEOUS!
    Verified Purchase

    fits true to size and is VERY comfortable. Cannot beat the price got this to replace my old wedding band. Forget iam even wearing it sometimes it's that comfortable! shop no further if you want a nice comfy band.

    Read More
    Stephen G. June 29, 2016
  • priscilla b.
    Verified Purchase

    Love my new ring, it replaces one I lost. Love the size, and comfort fit.

    Read More
    priscilla b. June 9, 2015
  • Ring For 50th Wedding Anniversary
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my wife for our 50th Anniversary. It really is a nice ring and serves the purpose as a functional "Golden Wedding Gift" Her ring size for her existing wedding band is size 8: We ordered a size 8 in this ring and it fits fine It was a good buy with delivery matching the day promised.

    Read More
    fayebr October 9, 2014
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is a simple band but very pretty Really comfortable to wear all the time Nice Quality Would recommend

    Read More
    djdh55 October 2, 2014
  • Beautiful, "grown up" wedding band
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased these bands to replace our original, 25-year old rings that had lost their luster. These are nice, heavy gold and fit comfortably. I like that there is no stone to deal with - I am "over" needing to be sparkly!

    Read More
    rainyoregon April 30, 2014
  • LOVE IT!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring!! It's beautiful and so very comfortable!

    Read More
    nancyleet January 11, 2012
  • Outstanding
    Verified Purchase

    It's the polished, shiny, substantial gold ring that was a hallmark of quality in years gone by. Very pleased with weight of gold. You know it's on your fingerbut not cumbersome. A treasure at the price. We know what gold prices have been climbing. Not at the O!

    Read More
    hareandaspare June 17, 2011
  • Gold band
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality ring with a solid feel to it. I went to several stores before purchasing this ring and the rings I found there were twice as expensive and some were lightweight. I liked the fact that Overstock put the weight of the ring in the description. Even the stores couldn't tell you how much gold was in their rings. The 5mm is not too wide or too narrow and is very comfortable.

    Read More
    ladyjean2u June 23, 2010
  • Excellent value
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was comfortable, sized correctly, and just heavy enough to feel like you had a ring on but not too heavy to weigh your finger down! I bought this as a replacement ring for my 33 year-old wedding band. The original had a thin edge on it and was cutting into my finger. With the comfort fit, there is no discomfort anymore!

    Read More
    beegee57 March 7, 2010
  • 14k Gold 5 mm Comfort Fit Wedding Band
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect! just what I wanted. Size was right on, it is what it says "Comfort Fit Wedding Band". Also easy to engrave inside which I had done.

    Read More
    tlc43 May 16, 2008
Sponsored Links