| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $354.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 14k Yellow Gold Women's 4-mm Comfort Fit Wedding Band

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • wedding band
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with it, very good price!

    Read More
    Harry H. January 19, 2016
  • Just as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable, durable, and simple. Would recommend to others.

    Read More
    Donna S. October 9, 2015
  • Ring received not what ordered
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered a 4mm wide 'comfort' ring, what I got was a flat nothing piece of ring that looked terrible. I wouldn't have ordered this ring in a hundred years, nothing at all like what was advertised. Very disappointed in product.

    Read More
    jamesrm November 28, 2013
  • 14k 4mm band
    Verified Purchase

    I, like many, lost my gorgeous wedding rings on vacation. Not being prepared to purchase a large diamond setting right now, 20 years later!, I opted to buy a classic gold band. I am so happy I chose this one. I highly recommend ordering a half size smaller with this ring, as suggested by overstock.com. This ring is lovely in person, comparable to any fine jewelry store band. go for it! P.S. the shipping time was amazing!

    Read More
    babyruby September 19, 2011
  • gjcc
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice size and weight band. Works great for me. Thanks.

    Read More
    gjcc October 2, 2010
  • Nice ring, but thick
    Verified Purchase

    The ring arrived and I tried it on- it was beautiful! I did notice that the shape was more of a knife edge than comfort fit to me and it was really thick and heavy for my finger. It was so thick that it bothered my pinky and middle finger. Maybe it takes some getting used to but it was just too noticeable. Not a defect in the ring, just personal choice!

    Read More
    miggsmacall May 10, 2010
  • Perfect size
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered this ring to be my husband's wedding band. He never takes it off! I really recommend it for someone who wants something simple that looks shiny and feels good.

    Read More
    shiraz1981 February 16, 2010
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    Great fit and look. Was purchased to replace lost platinum band and not ready to spend $ on another platinum band. Great alternative and looks the same.

    Read More
    s1040gb January 27, 2010
  • Great Rings!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these bands, because sometimes I want to wear white gold and sometimes I want to wear yellow gold! I wanted good quality, casual rings and this was exactly the right purchase. I used the sizing chart provided by Overstock to determine what size I needed, and the rings fit perfectly. The comfort fit is really nice, too. Quick shipping, totally satisfied.

    Read More
    momeick September 21, 2009
  • Ringer
    Verified Purchase

    The size is smaller than some but I went a half size larger and it fits good. I wanted a simple nice looking band for working with people because my diamond set seems to scratch and catch. This one looks nice, fits well, and doesn't look like a cheap replacement and I don't have people questioning my status because I don't have my ring on.

    Read More
    spunker95 August 8, 2009
  • Exactly what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    I was getting hitched....so I needed a ring...but I dislike wearing rings/jewelry...so getting a thin 4mm band that was "comfort fit" was perfect. The first ring I bought was the wrong size, so I had to return it and buy another one. Refund process was easy and without any problems. Then the second one arrived and it was a perfect fit and shiny in appearance. Price was much better than many mall stores and also better than outlet stores at all. Highly recommended!

    Read More
    discobee July 30, 2009
  • wedding band
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice comfort fit band. Just what he was looking for and at a great price too. No complaints!

    Read More
    rcb24 February 28, 2009
  • Great ring!
    Verified Purchase

    We priced out this exact ring at a well known jewelry store and found it here for less $. It arrived quickly and is beautiful!

    Read More
    macthedog November 30, 2008
  • PERFECTION IN A WEDDING RING !!!
    Verified Purchase

    I've had several wedding rings, none of which really did it for me. They were either too big, too wide, too uncomfortable, too noticeable, too much like a wedding ring. This one is as good as it gets. Size, comfort, width, subtlety, ease of wearing, it has it all. I wish I'd seen this one first and never bothered with the others. If I ever need another one, this is the one. Thanks Overstock for coming through again.

    Read More
    deppster October 22, 2008
  • great deal!
    Verified Purchase

    this is a great ring and a great deal. it is actually really 3.75mm, but is close enough. my fiance really likes it! thanks!

    Read More
    Anonymous August 31, 2008
  • 14k 4mm Comfort Fit Wedding Band
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is AWESOME!!!! It is much more than I imagined it would be. It is beautifully made, heavy, durable, and most impressive on the finger. The quality, appearance, and workmanship is outstanding. I have price compared, and no other retailer can even come close to comapring to this price. This is by far the best bang for your buck out there. The comfort fit band is definitely the way to go. I can't even feel the ring on my finger, it is so comfortable. Thanks Overstock for this value and this phenomenal piece of jewelery. This was my first experience with Overstock, but I will definitely be back knowing that I am getting first quality items at such amazing prices!!!

    Read More
    lisa0427 July 8, 2008
  • COMFORTABLE & PRETTY RING
    Verified Purchase

    My husband purchased this ring to have my diamond solitaire remounted on, and 2 of the 1ct diamond anniversary band rings to have mounted on either side of it. It turned out SPECTACULAR. I wore this ring by itself for about 1 week before we had the work done at the jewelers, and it was very comfortable. It now looks beautiful with my 1ct diamond solitaire mounted on it, and the 2 diamond anniversary bands mounted to either side of it. VERY HAPPY with the ring(s)!

    Read More
    1happycalifornian April 19, 2008
  • Great ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great value for the price. I did comparison shopping, and the same product was much more expensive in stores. It's a very nice ring, and was sent in time for Christmas - Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    abd1021 January 17, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    lsparlin December 20, 2016
Sponsored Links