Sale Starts at $269.99

Save $54.50 (17%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 14k Yellow Gold Women's 3-mm Comfort-fit Wedding Band

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Classic Gold Wedding Band
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Simple and classy, this classic, gold wedding band is all you need to convey the bond of marriage in an understated way. Moreover, it dies not have sharp edges, so it makes for a comfortable fit. As it is 14K gold, it has a bright lustre and is the perfect item for those appreciate low-key elegance.

    Read More
    robsstuff October 23, 2017
  • very nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    very nice ring for my wife.

    Read More
    Mark I. January 31, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Love the ring - it's exactly what I was looking for. Came quickly, size was spot on, I would recommend it.

    Read More
    kgsr December 22, 2012
  • Great fit
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring to wear while at work. Very pretty and very comfortable to wear. It would have been nice to have received it in a jewelry ring box for storage instead of a cardboard box.

    Read More
    biscuit924 November 6, 2012
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this ring, it is perfect for every day.

    Read More
    lyndaka November 29, 2011
  • Good looking ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring arrived as discribed. Size was very accurate! I would buy this ring again. Great product

    Read More
    vail98 November 11, 2011
  • simple elegance
    Verified Purchase

    just what I was looking for-something plain, simple, classic. It is the same color and width as my engagement ring and looks nice on the same finger without taking away from the engagement ring. I am pleased!

    Read More
    wickedlissa December 11, 2010
  • Nice Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I had gotten a new wedding ring set and this band was part of that set. It is well made and very pretty.It looks very nice with my other ring and I have been very pleased with it.

    Read More
    julieinala December 8, 2010
  • Great experience
    Verified Purchase

    The ring was well-priced and beautiful and came in a timely way. No complaints--we'd recommend this to others.

    Read More
    jeffandkatie September 14, 2010
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    The ring arrived very quickly. It is great for my man-hands (I'm a girl). I've never worn a wedding ring in my 16 years of marriage, so I was apprehensive. This ring is so comfortable and beautiful! Thank you, O!

    Read More
    ecwood February 23, 2010
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really nice ring. Great color, quality, fit, and it is super comfortable. It is exactly what I envisioned. Thanks, Overstock.

    Read More
    lckcgreen December 2, 2009
  • Its Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I like it...I have a larger engagement ring and didn't want a large wedding ring as well. The comfort fit feature is perfect, very easy to get on and take off. A great alternative to spending a fortune at a jewelry store.

    Read More
    megatron0123 November 18, 2009
  • Beautiful band!
    Verified Purchase

    I just received this ring in the mail and quickly slipped it on my finger. It will be my wedding band when I get married next month. The ring is ultra comfortable and the finish is gorgeous and shiny without breaking our wedding budget! I'm patiently waiting for my engagement ring to come that we ordered from here too to match it. (hurry up! haha)I would definitely buy from Overstock Canada again! The customer service is excellent too.

    Read More
    canadianshopper72 September 25, 2009
  • second ring
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this band to wear at work so that I don't destroy my nice diamond engagement ring and my husband's family heirloom diamond band. It fits great and it is extremely comfortable. The price was much less than most other solid bands that I found while looking. It was even cheaper than a smaller ring that I found at a diamond store going out of business. I would recommend it for anyone looking for a solid gold band.

    Read More
    sherer34 August 5, 2009
  • CLASSIC!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm not really interested in the details of anyone's engagement ring, just needed to know about THIS one! I am grateful for all the great reviews, that really helped. I already have a 5mm comfort fit band, so I know how comfortable, solid and smooth they are. I just couldn't believe that Overstock had such a great deal on a TRUE comfort fit 14K, but now I sure do This ring gives you lots of options. I wanted a smaller band to mix and match with a solitaire, anniversary or eternity band. It looks so nice on it's own, too! It has a good weight and Overstock even gives us the option of half sizes, which so few places do! My eternity band is a half size too big (didn't get it here, unfortunately), so this also works as a ring guard, to keep it from sliding off. With this price and quality, why would anyone need to go elsewhere for classic wedding bands?

    Read More
    countrymouse7 May 17, 2009
  • Simple design, looks great
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a simple band to go with my ring. It's got a 1.5 ct. center stone and 1 ct. flanking stones, and my fiance chose stones with great cut and color, so most bands with smaller diamonds looked really dull. We decided that something basic would be our best bet, and this ring fit the bill. It's comfortable, understated and is a nice compliment to my ornate engagement ring. When we tried on rings at jewelry stores, we found something that was I'd recommend this ring!

    Read More
    kenziegirl May 13, 2009
  • Just what I wanted a simple band for casual days!
    Verified Purchase

    This band is exactly what I was looking for and I will always treasure it. Sized just perfect and quick arrival. Thank you Overstock

    Read More
    moongirlrocks December 7, 2008
  • Great wedding band
    Verified Purchase

    I got this great band at a great price, it's probably $50 cheaper than the stores. Great buy!

    Read More
    tanzanitelover October 25, 2008
  • Newt
    Verified Purchase

    The ring was a replacement of my old wedding band. The first one I had to have cut off, because of our dogs, one of them bit my little finger and my ring finger starting swelling so fast that I could not get the ring off. The band is wider than the first one and I love it. It makes my wedding ring stand out more. What a great product!!!

    Read More
    Anonymous August 1, 2008
  • 14k Gold 3 mm Comfort Fit Wedding Band (size 4-8.5
    Verified Purchase

    I got this to replace my original wedding band which is now too small. It looks pretty good and so far is standing up to chlorine, extreme heat, yard work, etc.

    Read More
    juanita17 July 17, 2008