Today $148.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 14k Yellow Gold Whale Tail Pendant

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful craftsmanship!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful craftsmanship! Glad I purchased it get lots of compliments.

    Read More
    Sarah B. July 17, 2017
  • Excellent Quality
    Verified Purchase

    After a trip to Alaska, and seeing the Humpback Whales roll, this Whale Tail was a must! It is absolutely gorgeous and just the right size--not small by any means.

    Read More
    florida November 18, 2016
  • Very happy!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice size pendant. Perfect for a necklace. Wifey loves it. What more can I say?

    Read More
    spagbend September 27, 2016
  • I love my Whale's Tail
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking for a yellow gold Whale's Tail for quiet sometime now and finally found this on Overstock. This item compared to the others I looked at was made better than the others. As one reviewer said, the back of the tail was not hollowed out like other pendants and it makes for a very good balance while hanging on the neck. I absolutely agree with her 100%. You can this item is very well made, hangs well and has a gr8 smooth polish to it. The price was right as well! Don't just stare at the picture get one because they go fast. I was lucky enough to get one when I did. I love it!!

    Read More
    nicnewhandle September 22, 2016
  • BEAUTIFUL!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This pendant doesn't replacve the one I lost, but I love it!

    Read More
    Melanie R. September 19, 2016
  • Beautiful pendant
    Verified Purchase

    The pendant is very pretty and it is well made.

    Read More
    bella9905 November 25, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, solid piece of gold!

    Read More
    michelle w. November 17, 2015
  • beautiful tale
    Verified Purchase

    This is a wonderful piece of Jewerly. I love whale & purchased this after a whale watch trip in Plymouth, MA. The quality is excellent & looks great on a rope chain.

    Read More
    carolinamoon3 November 13, 2015
  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    This is pretty big and heavy.. looks more pricey than I paid for!

    Read More
    ahtoy22 August 13, 2015
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Durable, beautiful, totally what I expected!

    Read More
    Laurie w. February 10, 2015
  • 14k whale tail pendant
    Verified Purchase

    Much better price than jeweler's as souvenier from Maui trip.

    Read More
    maryleedg March 19, 2014
  • whale
    Verified Purchase

    great service and product was what I hope it would be. Good experience

    Read More
    scotlandfox December 27, 2013
  • I really like it.
    Verified Purchase

    This quality for this price...don't think twice. It you like it, get it. I'm very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    missnice77 January 3, 2013
  • A perfect gift
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a pendant that was unusualand meaningful. This did the trick.

    Read More
    bristolblue May 9, 2012
  • Fabulous
    Verified Purchase

    This pendant is solid gold, not hollow or flimsy. It has a large loop on the back for a chain to go through. It surpassed what I expected to find for this price. An excellent purchase!

    Read More
    pettherapy March 22, 2012
  • good buy
    Verified Purchase

    I read the reviews & had to see if it was " substantial" as reported & was pleasantly surprised. With gold where it is you almost have to take advantage of a lovely little pendant like this if you dig cetaceans. And 10k looks fine to me.

    Read More
    redrhino9 March 21, 2012
  • A lovely gift
    Verified Purchase

    I helped my father pick this out as a gift for my mother, and they both are very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    lrogers13 February 15, 2012
  • Excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    This pendant is beautiful. I'm so picky about jewelry, but I loved it immediately. It appears much more expensive than it was, it's made in the usa, the back isn't hollow, the charm wears nicely and doesn't flip around on a chain, etc. I have mine on an 18" box chain and it's perfect. I've worn it twice and received compliments from about 5 people I don't know including the girl at ***. So, I went home and bought a second as a backup! It looks very elegant, yet unique, and is great with a variety of tops. I love it!

    Read More
    flora789 September 16, 2011
  • Awesome pendant!
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock you now have a customer for life! Delivery was early! Product was PERFECT quality! And solid gold not hollow. Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    pakelekia33 August 5, 2011
  • Gold Charm
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful charm, solid, great workamnship. Would recommend highly.

    Read More
    kk114 January 1, 2009