Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 14k Yellow Gold Twisted Multi-tube Hoop Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • much smaller and flimsey than expected.
    Verified Purchase

    much smaller and flimsy than anticipated.

    Read More
    Sandra C. March 2, 2016
  • Returning customer
    Verified Purchase

    These are my "go to" earrings now. They are around the size of a nickel, are light and comfortable and look more expensive than what I paid for them.

    Read More
    onebzzyb November 7, 2015
  • 14k Yellow Gold Twisted Multi-tube Hoop Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice! My wife really liked them. Somewhat light-weight, but still beautiful.

    Read More
    hoseb October 28, 2015
  • Sherry
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are beautiful! They are larger than I expected and well worth the price I paid. I bought them a couple of months ago and the "Write a Review" was sent to me today, and guess what-I am wearing these earrings today! Love them!

    Read More
    SHERRY S. August 20, 2015
  • Love these
    Verified Purchase

    Got lots of I love your earrings comments when wearing these

    Read More
    littleoprah August 13, 2015
  • These were too small.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the earrings which looked bigger in the picture than they actually were. I was quite disappointed with the purchase.

    Read More
    Francy June 23, 2015
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    Got a lot of praise on these earrings. Very light and comfortable. I would recommend these to my family and friends.

    Read More
    Bay V. April 29, 2015
  • Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    I am pleased with this item because of the price.I saw this same item offered at another jewel store for more money.These days with the price of gold being what it is,when you find a bargain you grab it.

    Read More
    charle5 April 23, 2015
  • supervisor
    Verified Purchase

    Bought them for my daughter, she loved them.

    Read More
    Lana M. April 22, 2015
  • Lovely Earrings.
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings are lovely and just what I wanted. The clasp is a bit fragile and easily bent or broken. A more substantial clasp would make these 100% perfect.

    Read More
    Beth B. April 22, 2015
  • I am not very crazy about
    Verified Purchase

    Lock is not really good, doesn't hold very well I am not really crazy about

    Read More
    vickie c. April 7, 2015
  • Husband
    Verified Purchase

    My wife loves the earrings. Great size,weight and design. They look elegant and go from day to evening quit well.

    Read More
    tony s. March 31, 2015
  • Very distinctive
    Verified Purchase

    They are beautiful and just like the picture. The clasp is a little difficult to manage, but worth it to prevent loss which I have a tendency to do. I would recommend.

    Read More
    Lynn W. March 9, 2015
  • 14k Yellow Gold Twisted Multi-tube Hoop Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I really like these earrings. They have a body to them and look beautiful. The shape is really beautiful and you cannot keep but staring at them because of how beautifully they are. For those who like hoop rings, they should consider these as a nice break from the orthodox hoops.

    Read More
    Daniella February 28, 2015
  • I thought that they might be larger...but happy
    Verified Purchase

    Not sure why I always think an item is larger than it actually is. Great quality, Great for an everyday earring...I am wearing them today. The earrings arrived fast.. I would recommend this vendor to my friends: Recap: Great price Great value Fast Delivery I would recommend

    Read More
    lnl918 November 12, 2014
  • Excellent these earring are so light and comfortab
    Verified Purchase

    These earring are great they are comfortable and light feels like I am not wearing any thing on my ears very beautiful

    Read More
    abq shp queen October 30, 2014
  • good description
    Verified Purchase

    While its true that the web picture looks like these are bigger, the measurements are clearly written and you can't get more exact than millimeters!...Having others close in size it was easy to get a clear picture. These are classical, some might say "old" style but nice and elegant. Perfect for work or diner. Nice

    Read More
    lzena2 October 20, 2014
  • these earrings are very light and beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for earrings that are not too big and not too small and they must be light. These earrings are exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    lipo1 October 16, 2014
  • Very Pleased!
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings turned out to be the perfect size for me. They are noticeable, without being conspicuous. Quite shiny, well constructed, and elegant on the ear, they transition well from a business day at the office to an evening out. They are also very lightweight, though they appear far more substantial. I am enjoying wearing them, and would recommend them to others as an all around excellent value.

    Read More
    annie1shopper October 11, 2014
  • these earrings are just what I was looking .
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings aren't huge but there a nice size and when you wear them they can be seen, allot better than my hoops and I know I,ll wear them allot. The price was good for what I got.

    Read More
    dyan72 October 9, 2014
Sponsored Links