| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $61.19

MSRP: $94.00

Save $32.81 (35%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 14k Yellow Gold-Plated Sterling Silver Two-Tone Scroll Motif Cigar Band Ring Tailored

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • AZ
    Verified Purchase

    Best online jewelry purchase

    Read More
    magdalena o. February 9, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Feels good and goes with either silver or gold accessories.

    Read More
    lifepluslaughter January 30, 2016
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Looks like a high end ring.

    Read More
    Deana S. June 11, 2015
  • Glad I bought it
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring! It is exactly as described...well even prettier than it looked online. Great value! So glad I bought it!

    Read More
    valerie4 February 22, 2015
  • Very Comfortable Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this after receiving an Overstock gift card as a Christmas present. I normally wear sterling jewelry but this ring caught my eye. It is a very attractive and comfortable ring and I hope the gold plating does not fade. It is very pretty for minimal cost.

    Read More
    Elizabeth F. January 6, 2015
  • Nice piece
    Verified Purchase

    I like the ring very much. I just fine the middle part too yellow.

    Read More
    babyboobsy6656 August 23, 2014
  • Love this ring!
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of my most favorite rings. It is comfortable because it's narrow in the back so you can wear it all the time. I took it to a jeweler to polish it and he polished most of the gold off so I ordered another one cuz I hate being without it!

    Read More
    mariezee February 12, 2013
  • very yellow
    Verified Purchase

    The yellow gold in this ring is dominant for sure, but it is very pretty. I thought being two-toned i could wear it with a lot of my silver things, but it really only goes with gold.

    Read More
    necklace5710 September 7, 2012
  • Nice two-tone ring
    Verified Purchase

    My only complaint is that it seems that the gold "fades" over time. Mine still has shine, but it does seem less than when I first received it.

    Read More
    prittsy August 2, 2012
  • Two-tone band ring
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful. Looks expensive. I needed a two-tone ring and this fit the bill perfectly. Fits nicely and doesn't turn around on the finger. Goes with anything.

    Read More
    allyson1951 January 20, 2012
  • Just as imagined!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring as a gift for my Mother. I believe she is going to love it. It will be noticed and she will receive lots of compliments.

    Read More
    happy4set October 13, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    kathy v. April 19, 2016
Sponsored Links