Starting at $28.49

Save $9.51 (25%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 14k Yellow Gold-Plated Hammered-Style Cigar Band Ring Tailored

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    Quality never lets down,always pleased

    Read More
    Penny A. May 20, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    great ring, comfortable, shiny,statement piecethat really gets noticed.....love it and the service was great....also good for all ages...great purchase

    Read More
    71652 May 4, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    I really like this ring. I enjoy the simple look at times and this one is one of my favorites. Good buy for the money.

    Read More
    Barbara T. April 17, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Great looking, just as described!

    Read More
    Kristen T. March 26, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Quality love it will refer

    Read More
    Shandra P. March 23, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    ..........................like it

    Read More
    donnap March 17, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Very “gold” in color but very flashy when it catches the light. Order 1/2 size up. Fits perfectly.

    Read More
    Kristi B. March 17, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Love it! Not to big on your finger. I whare mine on pointer finger and second finger.Just enough gold tones, blends well with real gold rings!Would recommend!!!

    Read More
    Robyn M. February 27, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Very disappointed cheap looking not as pretty as pictured I was very disappointed

    Read More
    choctawwind February 26, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    compliments whenever I wear it!

    Read More
    Sarah D. February 15, 2018
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    It's beautiful ring, I love it

    Read More
    ZINHOUE D. January 1, 2018
  • Nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    Nice glow pretty ring good value

    Read More
    Kathy H. December 29, 2017
  • gold plated cigar ring
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring!true to size.very shiney,looks more expensive than it is. I really,love the wide look of this ring.it really stands out,and I've had many compliments on it so far.good purchase!

    Read More
    Ava J. December 18, 2017
  • Fabulous ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is exactly as pictured and is beautiful. It looks like it is an expensive ring, great price. Love the ring!

    Read More
    Peggy B. November 26, 2017
  • Great statement ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is beautiful, it is a simple, bold piece. It was what I hoped it would be for the price.

    Read More
    Sally W. November 20, 2017
  • Gorgeous Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is very comfortable and a beautiful statement piece.

    Read More
    OstkUser1573598 November 10, 2017
  • Super cute gold ring!
    Verified Purchase

    This is an awesome statement ring, it really pops and it the perfect size! SO far, no green finger (always a worry with gold jewelry) and this piece is well made and sturdy. Just right

    Read More
    Cristin H. October 30, 2017
  • So far, so good!
    Verified Purchase

    I'll know in time how well it's made but for the five times I've worn it, no issues, it's comfortable and I'm happy with my purchase. It creates sparkles all over my car when I'm driving.

    Read More
    Carley Z. Brookes October 26, 2017
  • Love this ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is exquisite but runs small. Exchanged it for next size.

    Read More
    Deborah C. October 3, 2017
  • Goes with everything for everyday wear.
    Verified Purchase

    Bold piece but comfortable to wear

    Read More
    Jennifer Y. September 24, 2017