| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Starting at $33.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 14k Yellow Gold-Plated Hammered-Style Cigar Band Ring Tailored

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality very very nice

    Read More
    honey h. September 19, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This is now my daughter's new go to ring! She wears it almost daily!

    Read More
    tamnb August 20, 2017
  • My Cigar Band Ring
    Verified Purchase

    It looks like a million!!!!! Beautiful

    Read More
    EVA N L. June 21, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Fits well. Sized well. Comfortable and looks good.

    Read More
    Jo Ann F. May 31, 2017
  • Nice heavy ring
    Verified Purchase

    My mom loved it. The only thing I didn't notice is the ring can't be sized. Luckly the size ran true.

    Read More
    John L. May 30, 2017
  • Cigar band ring
    Verified Purchase

    For the price this is a lovely ring. Had similar rings in the hundreds and this ring measures up. Just very tin like. Had so many compliments.

    Read More
    Nell G. May 20, 2017
  • PF
    Verified Purchase

    Great ring for such a low price. The communication on the shipping was very poor and not accurate.

    Read More
    Kristine B. May 7, 2017
  • Nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    It looks more expensive than what it is, but mine lost its color in less than a month.

    Read More
    miguel l. April 18, 2017
  • Thin
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered a 10 came too small it was very thin but looks good from afar

    Read More
    Nina T. April 15, 2017
  • TD
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty, but does loose its brilliant gold color.

    Read More
    OstkUser321726 April 13, 2017
  • Multi Color Ring
    Verified Purchase

    It's just OK, nothing special stands out. However I will keep it.

    Read More
    Tanya H. March 8, 2017
  • Looks better on webpage.
    Verified Purchase

    Photo in my opinion appears to be deceiving, ring does not look bad but expected a more attractive look like the photo.

    Read More
    loloagirl15 February 23, 2017
  • Cigar band ring
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look and light weight feel of this ring. Key word, light weight.

    Read More
    Pamela A. February 8, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I've received so many compliments truly enjoy this ring.

    Read More
    OstkUser672277 January 26, 2017
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    perfect for what I wanted. an inexpensive band for my r hand middle finger.

    Read More
    gaylewinds January 26, 2017
  • Ooopppp
    Verified Purchase

    Had to return it. Wasn't what I 2as looking for.

    Read More
    Joni H. January 22, 2017
  • Nice Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice ring! it is sort of thin but I think that makes it more comfortable. Nice for the price!

    Read More
    Sally M. January 16, 2017
  • Gold ring
    Verified Purchase

    Really loved this ring the look is genuine very classy indeed. The feel is so smooth and comfortable on your hand. Received many compliments while wearing it. Size is a little smaller than I thought, but fits nicely on my ring finger

    Read More
    Linda T. January 10, 2017
  • Beautiful piece.
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice ring. Thin and lightweight. Feels great on the hand. Much nicer than I expected.

    Read More
    Carol F. December 2, 2016
  • So Pleased!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a quality ring! So happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    Virginia B. November 21, 2016
Sponsored Links