Sale: $59.99

Save $15.00 (20%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 14k Yellow Gold Overlay Diamond Accent Initial Monogram Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • ANON
    Verified Purchase

    When purchasing this piece it says made in Switzerland, when piece delivered there is a MADE IN CHINA on the back. No one wants to see that, it totally took away from the piece.

    Read More
    OstkUser483061 September 11, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    A gift for a friend. She love it

    Read More
    Michelle L. June 28, 2016
  • not as i expected
    Verified Purchase

    Poor quality in person ... the back was pretty bad

    Read More
    Laura C. February 11, 2016
  • necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Nice size. Can definitely tell it is gold plated since it is golder than real gold.

    Read More
    M. Sue B. January 28, 2016
  • 14k gold overlay diamond accent initial necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Got as a gift for a friend. Very beautiful.

    Read More
    meantina November 25, 2015
  • Monogram necklaces
    Verified Purchase

    i think the product could be more sturdy. I did not like the way the necklaces were shipped. They are gifts and should have been put in a nice box instead of being put together in a sleeve.

    Read More
    jeanmarie1933 December 9, 2014
  • Piece of junk

    This item was so disappointing. It is cute from the front, but the back of the pendant has a large "Made in China" stamp as does the clasp. It looks like cheap fake jewelry from a dollar store. It was intended as a gift but I would be embarassed to give it because it looks so cheap. Save your money and find something else.

    Read More
    basalg May 31, 2013
  • Really Loved it!

    Love this Pendant, always wanted my initial pendant. Only regret is I would of liked it in longhand.

    Read More
    ladybugok February 13, 2013
  • Lovely necklace.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice quality necklace, and the price was right! The chain is thinner than it appears in the photo, but doesn't take anything away from the look of the necklace. I may put the Initial pendant on a stronger chain.

    Read More
    counselorpdx August 8, 2012
  • Happy with it for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a birthday gift and was very pleased with it. My only complaint would be that not all of the diamonds are clear - a few are pretty cloudy/gray. However it doesn't have a huge impact on the overall look of the necklace. I gave it to my sister-in-law and she hasn't taken it off - a good sign! Definitely happy with the necklace for the price.

    Read More
    ilanab13 August 2, 2011
  • Positive

    would have like the chain to be longer, if it was it would accent the pendant more and make it more eye catching.

    Read More
    ecruz10102 July 6, 2011
  • Size did not match image

    The image of the product look much bigger...The chain was too small for our purchase but the overall product is great for a women gift.

    Read More
    missbea103 June 1, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    girlslike2shop March 11, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Robert M. February 24, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    jilldb December 25, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Christelle B. October 19, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    patom June 28, 2016
Sponsored Links