| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $32.99

MSRP: $47.00

Save $14.01 (30%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 14k Yellow Gold Overlay Bamboo Style Hoop Earrings (Set of 3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Too Big
    Verified Purchase

    I received all hoops and didn't get the heart shaped pair. I thought they'd be smaller and in descending sizes. I'm so disappointed. Never again will I order.

    Read More
    Tanya J. July 15, 2017
  • Bamboo errings
    Verified Purchase

    They have been returned and needs to be refunded back to my card. Please!!

    Read More
    Crystal P. June 26, 2017
  • msdani
    Verified Purchase

    Gave them away I didn't like them, so I gave them to a church member.

    Read More
    Danielle T. August 25, 2016
  • Poor quaility
    Verified Purchase

    Poor quality tarnished after a few weeks.

    Read More
    Stacey P. March 26, 2016
  • These a Gigantic
    Verified Purchase

    Terribly cheap earrings and huge! I threw them away as soon as I saw them.

    Read More
    hwhcarol July 14, 2015
  • Too Big
    Verified Purchase

    I received the earrings that I purchased for my wife, and was shocked at how big they were. The picture is deceiving, because it doesn't provide the actual size. I have purchased many items from this website, but for the first time was really disappointed.

    Read More
    looney33 May 5, 2015
  • AKIA H*******
    Verified Purchase

    Very poor quality, I don't recommend this product. ...

    Read More
    KIA H. April 12, 2015
  • negivative did not whatci expecred
    Verified Purchase

    I did not feel what I ordered. They were terrible a nd they didn't Look that bib ' I don.t wear that big of a earring . They look way as smaller in th e ad. Plus they feel cheap' sorry.moral I love my stuff.

    Read More
    nunyabizness60 December 2, 2014
  • The earrings were to large
    Verified Purchase

    When I received this item I was shocked on big the earrings were. You should give the size of these . I will not be able to wear them. To me it was a waste of money.

    Read More
    Linda64 October 9, 2014
  • AWFUL!!! You're better off buying from Claire's
    Verified Purchase

    My ears have been pierced since I was a baby, over 30 years ago. At this point I figured I could wear just about anything without irritating my lobes. WRONG!! This earrings are so irritating that after wearing them twice I realize I never can again. The itching never stops! In addition to being so cheap they're a constant irritant they're also very poorly made and the gold is rubbing off after two wears. Save your money, go to *** or ****** and find a pair that won't make your earlobes burn!

    Read More
    jfarwell September 18, 2014
  • sheet dose'nt match
    Verified Purchase

    they are too big .when you order them you think they're the size you see but they're not too big

    Read More
    db62 September 9, 2014
  • Shouldn't say 14k
    Verified Purchase

    I was very unhappy with the product I don't business with Overstock and the first time I do I was so disappointed. When I got the product the earrings are fake and hollow and way to large they were more than half a size of a tennis ball that is the best way I can explain. I return the item and come to find out I still had to pay for the return label. So if you plan on ordering the product and don't like to listen to what us that have purchased it have to say remember return postal is on YOU!!!

    Read More
    victory82 June 22, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Tracy T. April 28, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Mrwells August 30, 2016
Sponsored Links