Today $272.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 14k Yellow Gold Millgrain 4-mm Wedding Band

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Thank you Customer Service
    Verified Purchase

    Great Job overstock, Thank you *** c/s for your help i now have the new ring and returned the one that did not fit all this in 2 business days. i am a happy camper and love the ring

    Read More
    OstkUser1512503 December 3, 2017
  • Wedding band
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I received this ring very quickly. I am very satisfied with it. Good quality and very pretty. I highly recommend it for anyone who likes a simple but elegant ring.

    Read More
    Adriennne N. August 1, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Mine was in white gold, and I love it!

    Read More
    Hilary K. July 17, 2017
  • Wedding band
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Perfect fit! Great quality

    Read More
    debbeegood March 10, 2017
  • Excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is very classy looking with the beaded edge, plus the width is enough for it not to look too dainty. All in all a great looking ring for the value.

    Read More
    Ramsey O. February 9, 2017
  • White gold
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased the white gold while still available. Nice quality, light weight and comfortable. Thin ring held up after 8 years! Hard to pair with diamond unless you have a very thin band.

    Read More
    gbiz January 20, 2016
  • Super light ! And gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the fact that it is light to wear! Not heavy and just the right shine.

    Read More
    anni3 January 10, 2016
  • Our second set of wedding bands
    Verified Purchase

    Had them blessed, and love them.

    Read More
    chris August 29, 2015
  • Great ring for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Great ring for the price.

    Read More
    Kelly S Young July 8, 2015
  • prettty ring
    Verified Purchase

    a little thinner than expected, but very pretty. I am satisfied.

    Read More
    jimmyathome March 5, 2014
  • Sent wrong size
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty wedding band. I ordered a 4.5 and received a size 4. So instead of returning and going through all that I'm taking to a jeweler to have resized. So that's another $30. Someone in the stock room should pay better attention to their shipping orders. Very annoying.

    Read More
    mamaoftwo2 February 17, 2014
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with the ring. My wife loved it, so I do too.

    Read More
    cableranger January 9, 2013
  • confortable
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable for every day wear. That way saving my diamond.

    Read More
    missfixit February 28, 2012
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Fiance loved it.Shipping was very fast and it came as described. Would definitely do business with you guys again

    Read More
    blitz0327 January 3, 2011
  • men's millegrain wedding ring
    Verified Purchase

    I got the ring in good time. It was in perfect condition and in a very nice ring box. It's the correct size that I ordered. No problems.

    Read More
    pipeline13 August 25, 2010
  • Nice rings
    Verified Purchase

    These are very nice rings, if you like a simple and clean design. They arrived very quickly, too. They are wonderful for the price!

    Read More
    fiancee August 11, 2010
  • perfect!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring, its perfect as my wedding band. The elegance of the outer design is exactly what I was looking for.... better than expected!!! Fast shipping!!!

    Read More
    roxycali79 July 19, 2010
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring because I kept misplacing my original wedding ring when I took it off to wash dishes or play my kids in the sandbox. I wanted to keep my "real" wedding rings safe but still look married during every'day, messy tasks. This ring saved the day. It is as great price for the 14k gold, The millegrain adds a nice touch, and it is very comfortable to wear. I got the white gold because it complements the silver jewelry I like to wear. I have been wearing this ring for about three weeks now and I don't have any more problems losing my ring because it is in a safe but obscure spur of the moment storage place. It stays on all the time and my diamond is kept safe in the jewelry box for special occasions. I'll wear it more often when my kids grow out of the sandbox.

    Read More
    rroehale June 26, 2010
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    I like just a plain gold band as a wedding ring and my original 18kt had worn very thin after 36 years. This is a very good interim replacement at an excellent value. Was sized correctly too.

    Read More
    wincord March 15, 2010
  • finally
    Verified Purchase

    My bride of 32 years wanted a band to match the one she had given me. This one was almost an exact match and Overstock was the only place I had been able to find one. I gave it to her at our church Valentines Couples Night. Collected big husband points and the church thinks their old pirate of a pastor is a romantic fool. Good product, appropriately priced, exactly as advertised.

    Read More
    30yearsmarried March 3, 2010