Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $286.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 14k Yellow Gold Men's Milligrain 4-mm Wedding Band

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wedding band
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect fit. Great quality!

    Read More
    debbeegood March 10, 2017
  • Men Wedding Band
    Verified Purchase

    My husband lost his band and we replaced it with this ring. Wonderful looking!

    Read More
    Rhinda J. January 31, 2017
  • Mrs.Sheila Johnson
    Verified Purchase

    very nice fixes and looks great on my husband.the quality of it is great.

    Read More
    csdfmj July 18, 2016
  • White gold ring
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased white gold version. Thin and comfortable on the finger. Does color after awhile so sent once a year for dipping.

    Read More
    gbiz January 20, 2016
  • Wedding band
    Verified Purchase

    Really love, such nice detail.

    Read More
    Bonnie B. December 14, 2015
  • Man in need of a wedding band!
    Verified Purchase

    I lost my wedding ring in a broken piece of luggage into the trash. I bought this wedding ring for me on my wife's birthday (Dec. 24th). She was thrilled therefore I was happy. Excellent purchase!

    Read More
    Joseph S. September 22, 2015
  • Our second set of wedding bands
    Verified Purchase

    Had them blessed, and love them.

    Read More
    chris August 29, 2015
  • Looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was shipped fast and my husband loved it. The only thing was that I had wished it came in 1/2 sizes.

    Read More
    Angela R. December 27, 2014
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I were looking for a wedding ring without the hassle of going out to a jewelry store. I picked this one for him, and I was very impressed by the weight of the gold and the quality of the ring. It is very shiny, a nice width for a man who has never worn jewelry before, and we are very happy with it. I would say it is perfect.

    Read More
    cheryllee63 August 20, 2014
  • This is awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this ring for my fiancé because it matched the ring I had and the price was right! He told me he wanted something simple and something thin, this ring offered both of those requirements. Plus I recieved XX% off for it being my first purchase from Overstock. We were both excited for it to come it and are still happy with it now.

    Read More
    ballinonabudget18 August 13, 2014
  • this ring is perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was purchased to replace a lost wedding ring. The sizing was absolutely correct, quality is very good and price much more reasonable than in stores. It looks really sharp on and the design around the edge is classy. All in all, it was a great investment and good replacement!

    Read More
    hapmar30 March 25, 2014
  • mrjoser
    Verified Purchase

    thanks great product very good price i will recomend thi ring for any one on budget....

    Read More
    mrjoser January 25, 2014
  • terly1967
    Verified Purchase

    I love the ring and I give it an Excellent Rating.

    Read More
    terly1967 August 10, 2010
  • Wedding Band
    Verified Purchase

    Love the ring but it does not fit. Now not sure how to return it if I can. I will continue to shop here. Good prices and lots to choose from.

    Read More
    nannaz August 3, 2010
  • Positive experience
    Verified Purchase

    The ring was exactly as described and identical to the one my husband lost. It was shipped quickly.

    Read More
    mosika June 1, 2010
  • POS
    Verified Purchase

    Dont waste your money. so thin it cuts your finger. Bought to replace lost one, should have bought a real one.

    Read More
    onepos May 26, 2010
  • nice man's ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring in white gold for my husband, because the tungston ring I bought gave him a localized reaction on his ring finger this is working out much better even though he has large hands this ring shows up very well and having a great tan helps........... he is satisfied

    Read More
    booptoo May 15, 2010
  • 14k Gold 4 mm Millegrain Wedding Band
    Verified Purchase

    I will rate this 4 stars instead of five. It looks pretty good and decent for the prize, I just wish it's a litle bit ticker and wider. Other than that it's perfectly adorable. I both the white gold ring for my husband.

    Read More
    jehd April 29, 2010
  • lost & found
    Verified Purchase

    I had lost my gold band and went looking for a new one. I found the perfect band here. It was the one I had originally wanted. It's a good solid piece of gold with just that little extra. I love it and would recommend it to anyone. They have an enormous range in sizes (some a little more than others); but what a prize!!!

    Read More
    tcbbaby March 25, 2010
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as described very nice piece and the price was right on will order more from overstock.com in the future

    Read More
    curious182 March 25, 2010
Sponsored Links