Sale: $231.19

Was: $314.49

Save $83.30 (26%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 14k Yellow Gold Men's Half-round 4-mm Wedding Band

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Simple Elegance
    Verified Purchase

    I have always wanted to keep things simple and classy when it came to our wedding; while not everything has remained simple, this ring sure did. It is a timeless peice, and is exactly what I wanted. It's simple, it's well made, has a great look, and it is incredibly comfortable. I would highly recomend this ring.

    Read More
    Anonymous May 9, 2008
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was a great value. The quality was excellent and yet it was affordable. This was a replacement wedding band and it was just perfect. Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    mminle January 17, 2008
  • 14K Wedding Band
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is nice however it is depicted as being bigger/thicker in the picture. It's a little thin for a man's band in my opinion. I wish I would have gotten the 5mm or 6mm size.

    Read More
    rowletter January 11, 2008
  • Great thumb ring
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was looking for in a thumb ring. Comfortable, with good gram weight for the price.

    Read More
    lessaleadr September 19, 2011
  • WIFE
    Verified Purchase

    MY HUSBAND LOVES THIS RING. HIS FIRST RING WAS A SOLID GOLD BAND WITH TEXTURED SIDES AND IT WAS SO HEAVY THAT IT SLIPPED OFF HIS HAND IN THE POOL AT WORK AND WAS NEVER TO BE SEEN AGAIN. IT WAS ALSO THICK AND WOULD GET CAUGHT ON THINGS. HIS SECOND RING WAS UNABLE TO BE SIZED BECAUSE OF THE MATERIAL AND WAS A LITTLE BIT BIG. SO I BOUGHT THIS ONE FOR HIM AND HE SAID IT IS VERY COMFORTABLE AND DOESN'T GET CAUGHT ON THINGS LIKE THE FIRST ONE DID. HE ABSOLUTELY LOVES IT.

    Read More
    Katie G. April 22, 2016
  • Very nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice ring - very smooth going on and to wear.

    Read More
    shoppergirl999 December 27, 2015
  • Good Product, Good Price, Met Expectations
    Verified Purchase

    Like many of the reviews for this wedding band, my wife and I were very pleased with the purchase. Size was right on - I wear a 10 and she wears a 4. The band is 4mm width and for us it does not look too thin on the finger. Plus, she wears hers with two other rings. It is not a heavy ring so in that regard it doesn't "feel" expensive, but it isn't expensive. We're very happy with the price and value. Shipping was fast and communications from Overstock on the order was good. Packaging on arrival leaves a bit to be desired - a plain white box, and nothing in the package indicating what we bought. (I'd been shopping 10 carat gold rings in 5mm width too and honestly couldn't remember which one I decided on. My fault!) If you're looking for a nice, reasonably priced wedding band, I definitely recommend it.

    Read More
    Mike T November 16, 2014
  • They are great
    Verified Purchase

    We order two of them for our wedding. We were afraid that quality is not going to be that great for such a price. When we got them we were soooooo happy. They are great and twice cheaper then any of the bands we were looking at jewelery stores. I definitely recommend it. ... ......and I'm a real person not associated with overstock.com and don't write reviews very often :)

    Read More
    gregpl January 28, 2014
  • Excellent replacement ring
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this to replace the ring my husband lost in the garden. There is absolutely nothing wrong with it, but it is not quite as nice as the original: not as heavy, not as contoured. However, once on the hand, it looks good and feels fine, so I think it is an excellent replacement.

    Read More
    hanasta December 15, 2013
  • Great ring, nice size if you don't like rings
    Verified Purchase

    I'm not a ring person so a narrow ring is what i like and this ring is it. The color is good, and the fit is right on.

    Read More
    chippskie October 22, 2013
  • Sizing is off
    Verified Purchase

    I have large hands for a woman, so I have to buy a man's sized ring. the quality is fine, but the ring itself is at least 1/2 size too big. I used the sizing guide provided. I would have returned it, but my husband recycled the packaging too quickly. The only thing that prevented it from being a total waste of money is that my engagement ring keeps it from falling of my finger.

    Read More
    psinka May 19, 2013
  • Excellent, excellent, excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    We received the ring today, it fit perfectly and was more than we imagined. Sometimes online photos exaggerate a product, this however, did not disappoint. Thank you Overstock!

    Read More
    dvwilms April 12, 2013
  • Wedding Band
    Verified Purchase

    Great service and the ring looks great getting ready for the big day and the ring was perfect...Thank You

    Read More
    silver3232 May 15, 2012
  • Good Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Good Quality Ring, looks exactly like on the picture. I would recommend it to anyone.

    Read More
    kyrgyz December 20, 2011
  • Great ring and value
    Verified Purchase

    Ring is true to size and exactly as stated. Very nice ring and qreat price too.

    Read More
    kingna October 19, 2011
  • Excellent service and great pricing, fast delivery
    Verified Purchase

    I was please with the product as well as the service that I received during the processs.

    Read More
    vhannon1 September 20, 2011
  • Better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    Hesistant to order gold wedding bands on line- Greatly surprised with quality and craftsmanship. One suggestion-get an accurate ring sizer-I thought we could do it with the on-line paper thingy- Yes, you get what you don't pay for! Great simple gold wedding band. Due to our poor mail delivery, I would have opted for FEDEX or another delivery with confirmation shipping option-

    Read More
    magsers August 23, 2011
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    My boyfriend and I were looking for wedding band options. We looked at many metals but we came back to Gold. It's a beautiful classic looking ring. Impeccable and very light which is perfect for an everyday band. The quality is the same if not better than what can be found at a local jeweler and the price is by far the best we found both online and in stores. Thank you Overstock!

    Read More
    mmzambrano March 10, 2011
  • Very Dainty for Mens Ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is a great value for the price, definately! I just didn't realize 4mm is so small. Too petite and dainty for a man's finger.

    Read More
    lvilla2112 January 12, 2011
  • Great ring
    Verified Purchase

    My husband wanted something he would hardly feel, but still looked nice. He loves this ring! He said he didn't want to wear one at all, but he even sleeps in it and wears it to the gym it's so comfy and light!

    Read More
    sus78 August 4, 2010
Sponsored Links