Sale: $435.59

Save $48.40 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 14k Yellow Gold Men's 5-mm Comfort Fit Wedding Band

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • very nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    very nice ring for myself.

    Read More
    Mark I. January 31, 2017
  • Solid Gold Wedding Ring
    Verified Purchase

    We looked at local jewelry stores and were shocked this ring is exactly the same for half of the price. The ring looks great and is comfortable. We are very happy/

    Read More
    natg1 August 16, 2016
  • Quality, color and weight is substantial.
    Verified Purchase

    I was very happy with this purchase but unfortunately it was too small. We returned it.

    Read More
    Elena W. November 12, 2015
  • Divine
    Verified Purchase

    My husband really appreciated his band,thanks overstock definitely I will continue shopping with you guys

    Read More
    Elizabeth E. April 19, 2015
  • Just Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I am impressed with this ring. i shopped at several jewelry stores for a ring of this style and finish in 14 karat and the prices were at least double. The quality of this ring is apparent and I am very happy with my purchase. The only improvement would be that it include a nice presentation ring box. Overstock is a great place to shop.

    Read More
    caleae September 25, 2014
  • Great Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I was very happy with my purchase. I would buy again.

    Read More
    mwilson35 March 20, 2013
  • Perfect ring for a man
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is classic, manly, and all around great. The width is great for a man and the yellow gold is classic and never goes out of style. You won't be disappointed.

    Read More
    ak98 May 19, 2012
  • The ring is such good quality and nicely made! I w
    Verified Purchase

    I recomend this ring. However order it in time to allow for a weeks wait for sizing at your local jewlery store. I still saved a bundle and got a magnificent ring! very pleased!

    Read More
    redomyhouse November 2, 2011
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Went to a jewelry store to find our wedding bands. The jewelers wanted 3x the price for the same exact ring. Bought it online with the hope it was the same thing my fiance wanted in the jewelers and it was! So glad we bought online and didn't pay the ridiculous jeweler price!

    Read More
    rubygale830 September 18, 2011
  • Loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this to anyone who needs a great product but doesn't want to pay jewelry store prices. Can't beat the quality for price... I am happy.

    Read More
    ofan4 September 9, 2011
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this ring for my husband to be. It fits him perfect and the price is right.

    Read More
    desertrose09 April 14, 2011
  • Great choice
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is perfect for what we were looking for: classic, semi-domed, heavy (not too heavy) and not too thick (5mm vs. 6mm). My husband loves the fit as its very comfortable and it looks like it is of quality and expense.

    Read More
    newbride55 April 7, 2011
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    ring runs a bit big, but it looks great in person and my husband loved it... great price for this ring! it is beautiful! the reason i gave it 4 instead of 5 is that it runs big, but other than that it was perfect!

    Read More
    b2010 June 6, 2010
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    The first ring we ordered was too big (the paper ring sizer you can print out is really not accurate - we tried on rings in person somewhere just to get correct size), so first ring had to be returned and we also decided to go down to 5mm (from previous 6mm width which just seemed too wide)... and this arrived and was perfect. Nice and simple.. unless it's a Super Bowl championship ring, I think most men like simple. Thank you Overstock, you never disappoint us. Quality, Price and Customer Service are all 5 stars.

    Read More
    susieko May 7, 2010
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    I received this ring in about 4 days and it was exactly what my husband and I had priced at jewelry stores except this ring was about $200+ cheaper! I am so thankful that my friend suggested I check out Overstock! I hope my wedding band (eternity style diamond band) is comparable!

    Read More
    serilda00 January 16, 2010
  • Comfortable but not White gold.
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't like it because i wanted white gold and the white gold looks gold. It's a cute simple ring but i hate that it appears kinda goldish when it's supposed to be WHITE gold.

    Read More
    maprivado January 4, 2010
  • 14k Gold 5 mm Comfort Fit Wedding Band
    Verified Purchase

    This was a replacement ring for my husband who lost his in the Lake. He was very satisfied with the value and quality.

    Read More
    pinklady68 January 10, 2009
  • peanut
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is very pretty and seems much better made than those I saw in chain jewelry stores. My husband has not worn it very much so I cannot attest to durability.

    Read More
    pnutnp January 8, 2009
  • Great value!!
    Verified Purchase

    Both the men's and women's rings I ordered were perfect. They were both great quality, very comfortable and fit perfectly. These rings were exactly the same as the rings we priced in the jewelry store that cost twice as much.

    Read More
    bride100408 August 8, 2008
  • Great Ring for a Fraction of a Jeweler price
    Verified Purchase

    Thanks Overstock! I bought this ring for my fiance for his wedding ring. My fiance really likes it- it isn't too fat of a band- it is just perfect, and subtle. He didn't want something over the top. If I were to buy the ring again, I may possibly go with the 6mm, but the 5mm looks great on him, and he loves the comfort fit of this ring. The quality is fabulous, and the weight is perfect. This was my first overstock purchase, and I will definately use overstock again. This ring saved us hundreds of dollars.

    Read More
    irishgirl110471 August 6, 2008
Sponsored Links