Today $423.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 14k Yellow Gold Men's 4-mm Comfort Fit Wedding Band

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wifey
    Verified Purchase

    Simple band that looks better on than in pics & he LOVES it. I do wish it had a little more weight to it though.

    Read More
    Jeanette M. November 26, 2016
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    The quality is good, as is the price. It's the perfect size for my fiancé! Although, the band is thinner so if you have larger hands I would recommend a thicker band width.

    Read More
    Anna S. December 20, 2015
  • beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    My husband lost his ring shortly after our wedding and has been upset to not have one. I found this ring and it was exactly what he wished for. It fits perfectly.

    Read More
    Megan December 12, 2014
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring. Very comfortable. I got it for my husband to replace his worn out 30 year old band. Haven't given it to him yet. ( Christmas present ) I'm sure he will love it.

    Read More
    rnfa October 28, 2011
  • Wedding Band
    Verified Purchase

    As we were planning our wedding we visited several jewelry stores looking for wedding bands. My future husband wanted something elegant, simple, comfortable and yellow gold. We were shopping for quality and prices. Before we made a decision I decided to check Overstock to see what they had to offer. We found this beautiful wedding band that seemed to comply with all his requirements and the price was very good compared to other items that we had seen before. We placed the order hoping for the best. A few days later our order arrived and we were very pleased with his wedding band. Excellent quality, comfort fit, polished gold and it looks beautiful when he wears it ! Delivery was perfectly timed for our wedding date. The only thing I wish they did different is the type of case for jewelry. It does not look too nice. We purchased a better quality case and the wedding band looks very elegant. Very satisfied with the product and service offered by Overstock.com.

    Read More
    sonina15 June 24, 2010
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    The same exact ring was at our local jewelry store for $585. We left there and came right home and got on Overstock.com This is the best value. Nice, timeless, classy ring, good weight, not too thin. Would recommend.

    Read More
    beachkat66 June 5, 2010
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great ring! My husband and I are thrilled with its quality

    Read More
    jenchad March 31, 2010
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    I lost a carbon copy of this wedding band and had to replace it before my wife noticed. The original ring cost me $550.00 at a "value" jeweler in Beverly Hills. The Overstock ring is indistinguishable from the original and cost me a third of the price. It looks great and is just as comfortable as advertised. My wife never knew the first one was lost because Overstock sent the replacement so quickly. I give the purchase, and Overstock generally, five stars.

    Read More
    winelaw May 28, 2009
  • Plain and simple ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is the perfect ring for someone who wants a plain, simple, and comfortable wedding band. Considering the astronomical price of gold at jewelers today, I found it to be decently priced and you can't go wrong with the free next day shipping.

    Read More
    mrsplatson June 11, 2008
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this band and was truly surprised by its simplicity and elegance.Highly recommend it.

    Read More
    doctdarth March 2, 2008
  • value
    Verified Purchase

    I found the wedding band for over twice the price at a local jewlery store. This is the same exact ring.

    Read More
    alr3pitt December 22, 2007
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    mdavis April 25, 2016
Sponsored Links