Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $82.34

Save $142.65 (63%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 14k Yellow Gold Baby Curb Link Chain (16-20 inches)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • VERY THIN!
    Verified Purchase

    I was hoping to wear this with my pendant but it is too small and very thin! Will be returning!

    Read More
    Crystal B. November 25, 2016
  • Beautiful Gold chain
    Verified Purchase

    This gold necklace is prettier and more elegant than the picture :-) the 16" is the perfect fit along the clavicle bones. Very happy with this. Purchased it for my 16 yo daughter

    Read More
    Cheryl J. November 14, 2016
  • Mr Fred
    Verified Purchase

    Smaller than l thought not wearing it

    Read More
    Frederick E. July 19, 2016
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Simple gold chain. Bought two to hang my mothers wedding ring. These chains do tangle easily but thats typical for a fine curb link.

    Read More
    bazelle February 10, 2016
  • too thin
    Verified Purchase

    too thin, but cute sparkle

    Read More
    fantamas January 8, 2016
  • Temple60, 8/12/2015
    Verified Purchase

    This carpet is perfect. The color is gorgeous and the size fits my living area as exactly as measured. Wonderful purchase for the price. highly recommend. Bedroom looks great with the change in my color combinations. The purple, blue, and yellow added the perfect "sparkle" to the room.

    Read More
    rambler August 12, 2015
  • gift
    Verified Purchase

    simple & elegant necklace

    Read More
    Vida Rica O. July 31, 2015
  • Bad, Bad, Bad
    Verified Purchase

    Did not even fit my neck. Chain is so small you can't even see it. So not worth the money!

    Read More
    kabigoshopper September 25, 2014
  • Delicate gold chain
    Verified Purchase

    The chain was exactly as I had hoped. It was delicate and very pretty.

    Read More
    sjpbondy January 8, 2014
  • Pretty but thin
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted a gold chain for my pendant. Even though my pendant was small, this chain was still too thin-looking--it did not "show up" enough against my skin or clothes. I ended up returning it and buying a thicker 10K chain on a different site that was a little cheaper. This chain would be nice for a young child's necklace, however. Chain was pretty, nothing really wrong with it. Lesson I learned was I need to order a chain at least 1 mm thick.

    Read More
    renkmom May 3, 2013
  • nice chain
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice small and delicate just what I needed. Wouldn't hesitate to buy another necklace on this site.

    Read More
    dlhiller March 4, 2013
  • very thin chain
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely chain, but I bought it as a gift, and planned to put a small cross on it. I think it is too fine to support even a small charm. I am keeping it, as it is nice, but will have to get another chain for the cross.

    Read More
    bnoiss January 3, 2013
  • happy
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very delicate chain as described in the name "Baby". I love it, and have already recommended it to a friend!

    Read More
    caseyabate September 26, 2012
  • delicate necklace
    Verified Purchase

    wanted a delicate-looking chain- this is perfect. no need for anything else.

    Read More
    tootrouble August 2, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    dleavelle May 12, 2017
Sponsored Links