Sale Starts at: $503.09

Save $725.91 (59%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 14k Yellow Gold 6 mm Hand-braided Comfort-fit Wedding Band

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    What a deal I got with the holiday sales. When the ring arrived it was very shinny, but since wearing it the details have come out and it looks richer and very comfortable.

    Read More
    webeblums January 7, 2017
  • Wedding Band
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this to replace my wife's (of 31 years), now prefers a band over the diamonds. It was exactly as pictured/described, a perfect fit, and a great price.

    Read More
    Grey P. February 14, 2016
  • The most gorgeous wedding band I have ever seen
    Verified Purchase

    The most gorgeous wedding band I have ever seen. Even cooler is the person who wears it now!

    Read More
    Anna K. June 5, 2015
  • Not quite as advertised.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring in a size 5.5. Upon receipt I noticed the ring did not measure up to the quality depicted in the photo. It had less definition, looked lighter weight and lacked the 'flash' of the item pictured. The ad stated the approximate weight of the gold in this style ring to range from 5.3 to 6.3 grams with a size range from 5.0 to 8.6 . I pulled out my jewelry scale, calibrated it for accuracy and weighed my ring. It measured 4.7 grams. This might explain why didn't quite measure up to the photo.

    Read More
    Ruby Flamingo March 20, 2015
  • He loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    My fiance loved this ring as it reminded him of the Roman era.. we had it saved on another site - and it costed more, and was only 10k. This ring is 14k, better quality in that aspect, the exact ring and costed much less. Very happy with this purchase, as we are getting married in a month!

    Read More
    ciccgirl July 28, 2013
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is substantial and beautiful, but the braid lacks that gold sparkle I was going for. Return.

    Read More
    irene528 May 27, 2011
  • PERFECT!
    Verified Purchase

    This band arrived promptly & was so much more than I expected. The intricate workmanship & quality exceded my expectations. Wonderful purchase!!

    Read More
    nysusie July 16, 2010
  • Excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring has fabulous quality, workmanship, and weight. Fit is true to size. Delivery was prompt. Would highly recommend!

    Read More
    5554 June 30, 2010
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered a set of bands. They arrived promptly. They both look terrific and fit as expected.

    Read More
    pppp45 June 5, 2010
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. Even more attractive in person! Great quality, great value. Will last for generations.

    Read More
    hhinatl May 20, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Rachel T. November 29, 2016
Sponsored Links