Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $1,041.99

Save $887.01 (46%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 14k Yellow Gold 3/4ct TDW Channel-Set Diamond Anniversary Bandby The Miadora Signature Collection

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Absolutely Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love, love this ring! It is a very lightweight ring with a thin shank on the back. But other than that I just love it! And it came a day early!

    Read More
    Jodi C. November 7, 2016
  • Absolutely beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    I made this purchase after reading the reviews about this ring and it is as advertised!!! A beautiful ring that my wife to be loves!! You will not be disappointed!

    Read More
    OstkUser437840 September 23, 2016
  • LOVE THIS RING
    Verified Purchase

    THIS RING IS JUST BEAUTIFUL!!!!! ARRIVED FOR OUR 31 YEAR ANNIVERSARY RECOMMEND

    Read More
    willbuynow55 August 4, 2016
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring, sparkly and so lovely! Have gotten many compliments on it!

    Read More
    Lori B. March 23, 2016
  • Anniversary Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring received as my 50 th anniversary gift from my husband

    Read More
    Earl T. February 10, 2016
  • Beth_in_MD
    Verified Purchase

    My husband bought this for our 25th anniversary. The diamonds are clear and sparkle beautifully. The mount is very stable. I like that the band is gold on the back side. Size was perfect.

    Read More
    Beth K. December 30, 2015
  • This was an excellent purchase!!
    Verified Purchase

    My fiancee loved this ring. It looks great with her engagement ring. It was perfectly sized. When she's happy, I'm happy!!

    Read More
    Thomas F. December 2, 2015
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I would actually give this ring a 4.5/5 because it really is beautiful! My only complaint is that the gold band at the back is rather narrow and I am afraid it is going to wear rather quickly. The description is true... you are getting what it says. I had it appraised for insurance purposes and while it didn't appraise at Overstock's listed value, it was a lot higher than what I paid for it! Very pleased!

    Read More
    mnm99 July 6, 2015
  • Awesome Ring, Awesome Price
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for our 10th anniversary. Couldn't be happier!

    Read More
    OstkUser35742 June 18, 2015
  • Too thin
    Verified Purchase

    Guess I expected more. Returned it the following day!

    Read More
    Margaret D. May 1, 2015
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring to replace a similar ring that was stolen in a house break-in. The ring is beautiful and the diamonds are a nice uniform color.

    Read More
    ame4321 December 25, 2014
  • A beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    A beautiful ring that sparkles and shine. I got several comments around the office.

    Read More
    evy1 November 24, 2013
  • I love this ring
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a another ring to go with my wedding ring and since my husband has no idea I went shopping. This ring fits beautifully with the one I have and I couldn't come anywhere near matching the price I found at Overstock at outside stores. I initially bought the 1/2 carat ring but the stones were too small and I am very glad I got this one instead. It sparkles, it shines and I have had many compliments.

    Read More
    lucylu20 September 23, 2013
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the ring overall. However, it did have some cuts in the gold and the part of the ring opposite the diamonds is very thin. I was most impressed with how Overstock handled my initial problem. The first ring they sent me, the diamonds were cloudy and really clashed against my engagement ring. They took care of it right away and sent me another replacement where the diamonds were much better and was a better match. Again, I am very pleased with the ring, it definitely sparkles and catches one's eye. I would recommend this ring to anyone.

    Read More
    roadtrot June 9, 2013
  • Never too late!
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this ring as a wedding band since we aren't likely to celebrate a lot of anniversaries! We found true love in our late 50's, and this ring was the perfect symbol of that love.

    Read More
    kylisa December 19, 2012
  • This Ring Is Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I got this ring as an anniversay gift from my husband. I had been hinting for years that I wanted to upgrade my wedding band, and this ring really did the trick. The diamonds are a good size, very sparkly, and the gold is thick and solid. I have very small fingers, and this ring is about as big as I will go (along with my engagement ring). I believe this is an excellent price for the value. He was very leary about ordering online, but overstock has such an easy returns policy, he gave it a shot. I'm glad he did!

    Read More
    schonsie2000 November 30, 2012
  • annivrtsary ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful and arrived exactly as pictured perfect fit!

    Read More
    saxxon August 31, 2012
  • Love this ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring! It's everything as advertised. I've been looking for an anniversary band for a long time and this is everything I hoped for and more. Could not beat this price anywhere!

    Read More
    leon2004 July 30, 2012
  • Great Looking
    Verified Purchase

    Great Deal for the money Would recommend to anyone Just too large of stones Didn't match my wedding ring Had to return

    Read More
    pat1025 July 27, 2012
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    good value, attractive ring, compared to very comparable ones at retail jeweler

    Read More
    ebuyer167 July 24, 2012
Sponsored Links