Sale Starts at: $2,065.94

Save $2,677.81 (56%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 14k Yellow Gold 2ct TDW Diamond Bridal Ring Set (H-I, I1-I2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fantabulous
    Verified Purchase

    The ring itself is spectacular and the price was excellent, the savings on the deal was tremendous

    Read More
    roderick2 July 29, 2011
  • Absolutely Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    I saw it online before my fiance purchased it, yet it still knocked my socks off when I saw it in person. It is absolutely amazing! I get lots of oohs, ahhs, and wows and was told it says "I love you" from across the room. A friend called it a Zsa Zsa Gabore ring. I love it. During conversation, people can't stop staring at it. It is that beautiful! What a wonderful price, too.

    Read More
    karen0118 December 1, 2011
  • Absolutely love this ring
    Verified Purchase

    I am so happy with this ring. I have been looking for a long time but the minute I saw this ring I knew that it was the right ring for me, It's perfect in every way and great quality.

    Read More
    apport March 29, 2014
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    I had no idea if it would be as pretty, when I received this ring, as it looked on the computer. It surpassed my expectations it is just beautiful. I would recommend Overstock rings to everyone who is looking for a ring.

    Read More
    leemab December 19, 2013
  • Beartsy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $10.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This ring is beautiful if you want sparkle you got it ! I did not care for the band so thin I do t know why you would want to even wear ! I am using as a dinner ring! Loveit

    Read More
    beverly e. June 14, 2017
  • Gorgeous!!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely lovely! It is just as pictured. Very clear and bright.

    Read More
    Mary B. March 8, 2017
  • Mrs.Helen
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring nicer than the one I lost I have had so many nice comments truly beautiful

    Read More
    Jaimie G. September 3, 2016
  • returned
    Verified Purchase

    returned to sender... nothing wrong with ring... just changed my mind..

    Read More
    Deborah B. May 8, 2016
  • Gorgeous.
    Verified Purchase

    This is indeed a beautiful ring. It radiates with elegance.

    Read More
    Myland S. April 13, 2016
  • Juanita
    Verified Purchase

    I've owned this ring 5 years now it's still beautiful and I wear it often .

    Read More
    Janet I. January 28, 2016
  • Jim Davy
    Verified Purchase

    My wife and I love it. It's exquisite.

    Read More
    James D. January 4, 2016
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous ring set, great quality and sparkle. I absolutely LOVE it!!!!

    Read More
    Lisandra D. December 13, 2015
  • Wedding Rings
    Verified Purchase

    The photo does not do the rings justice.

    Read More
    gnatsnyder November 29, 2015
  • Loves it
    Verified Purchase

    My wife absolutely loves this ring! Best money I ever spent.

    Read More
    kinger11 November 27, 2015
  • George H
    Verified Purchase

    Girlfriend was stud when I gave it to her. It is gorgous. Very happy

    Read More
    George H. November 26, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I've worn the ring for several months and I love it! It still shines so pretty! The "wedding ring" portion is very cheap and thin but the engagement portion of the ring makes up for it.

    Read More
    lindawil August 28, 2015
  • great value
    Verified Purchase

    My gal was very pleased, this is an impressive ring. She gets many compliments, pictures dont do it justice. High quality and TDW for the price. I would definitely recommend it, glad I purchased it.

    Read More
    specific29 February 28, 2015
  • jeanie c.
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is gorgeous beyond words!!!!

    Read More
    Jean C. February 20, 2015
  • Pretty, but...
    Verified Purchase

    This is a pretty piece, and a good price for the ct weight. It wasn't what I was looking for, though, and I returned it. I have opted to go no lower on clarity level than vs3.

    Read More
    blessedmissb December 25, 2014
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Received ring on 10/27/2014 and there are visible black spots on it. Did not live up to my expectation. Only the price is the high point.

    Read More
    Sjacob November 3, 2014
Sponsored Links