Sale $125.99

Save $14.00 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 14k Yellow Gold 2 mm Wedding Band

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Simple, pretty gold band
    Verified Purchase

    It's just as described. I bought it to wear when traveling so I can leave my more elaborate wedding ring home safe and sound and still be marked as a married woman. 🙂

    Read More
    Miriam S. February 10, 2017
  • 14k Yellow Gold Women's Half-round 2-mm Wedding Ba
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking ring and the weight is really nice. Heaver then 10k but my wife loves it.

    Read More
    Jonathan c. March 23, 2016
  • KR
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, simple ring...is as advertised

    Read More
    Karen R. March 19, 2016
  • gg155
    Verified Purchase

    Band is thin and of good quality so is easily stackable with my other rings.

    Read More
    gg155 February 27, 2016
  • Nice for smaller hands!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this! My actual wedding band was bent and in bad shape. I took it to the jewelers and decided to put it back for my daughter and bought this! You can't tell the difference!

    Read More
    riden4 October 23, 2015
  • Rita
    Verified Purchase

    I is just what I expected!

    Read More
    426100 October 2, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this to replace a my mother's wedding band was stolen. I can't replace the sentiment attached to the ring but this band is beautiful. You won't be disappointed.

    Read More
    nancy13600 September 1, 2015
  • Wedding band
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect to hold my band on that is now too big. So pleased with quality and size. Price much more reasonable then stores

    Read More
    mollieluka June 30, 2015
  • Nana
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered one of these to check if it was the same quality as the pair I had lost? It was, so I ordered a second. very nice.

    Read More
    rivapt April 23, 2015
  • Nice little ring
    Verified Purchase

    I received it today, fast shipping. Came in a nice box and fits perfectly. A nice accent to the puzzle ring I got, I wear it as a pinkie ring. Love it.

    Read More
    geewhiz1 February 23, 2015
  • 14k Gold Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring! Just what I was looking for.

    Read More
    dawn7455 February 3, 2015
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This was exactly what I wanted.

    Read More
    Susan S. December 17, 2014
  • Returned due to shipping issues
    Verified Purchase

    Ended up purchasing identical ring from ****** due to delivery / tracking issues as I needed ring on a deadline. Ring from Amazon was identical, packaged much nicer with an traditional velvet ring box, and delivered promptly. It was also much cheaper!

    Read More
    nomore December 2, 2014
  • special ring
    Verified Purchase

    Have ordered this ring for my daughters originally. They all wear it on their pointer fingers as an accent piece. They love that it's delicate and simple but makes a tasteful fashion statement. All of their friends comment on how they like it, where did they get it etc. So, got one for each of their friends as special gifts to celebrate their high school graduation. I like the way it looks so much too that I may keep one for myself.

    Read More
    berlshopper July 19, 2014
  • lovely and light weight
    Verified Purchase

    Easy, lovely, light weight 14k yellow gold women's round 2 mm wedding band works when I don't want to wear (daily) my diamond wedding band. This is more causal and when I am out to lunch it works with my diamond engagement ring.

    Read More
    missysowl June 6, 2014
  • Loved It!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is a perfect wedding band. It is simple but very elegant. I have had for over 6 months and it is still very brilliant in color. I have my hands in chemicals all day. I never take it off. Very glad that my husband picked this one.

    Read More
    tinytank38 August 11, 2013
  • Excellent description of item
    Verified Purchase

    I got exactly what I wanted although the sizing is off a bit. If you wear a 7 order half size up...9-!/2 order 10. Other than the sizing the ring is perfect & dainty. Beautiful to use as a wedding ring - simplicity of gold round band 2mm I will wear for years and years to come. Its beautiful.

    Read More
    kgreer99 July 10, 2013
  • Delicate, simple, perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a very simple, delicate band to go with my engagement ring and this is exactly what I had in mind. Please note that it is a very thin band, you may want to go to a jewelry store and try on a 2 mm band before you order, just to make sure the width is a good fit for you. I was worried that the yellow gold on this band would not match the yellow gold of my antique engagement ring, but they look great together! Perfect match. If you are looking for simple and delicate, this is the ring for you. Not a bad price either for all of those budget-concious brides out there.

    Read More
    jess28eld April 4, 2013
  • Wedding band
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful item. Fits perfect and looks wonderful on my finger. Was shipped on time and with no problems. Thank you

    Read More
    shelleygirl1961 March 1, 2013
  • Too tiny
    Verified Purchase

    I returned it because it was tiny. I think it was well made but very small.

    Read More
    patsysue January 8, 2013