| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Starting at $706.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 14k Yellow Gold 1ct TDW Channel-set Diamond Wedding Band

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Diamond rings
    Verified Purchase

    Good service. Quality great as described. Fitting and size as I ordered.

    Read More
    OstkUser1329739 September 12, 2017
  • Pretty but not perfect
    Verified Purchase

    After I got married I took these rings to my jeweler and she said one of the diamonds was bad and would eventually would break up and fall out....

    Read More
    2gwen August 18, 2017
  • Beautiful overall ring
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The ring is beautiful and as advertised. It may be a tad low in the sparkle, but that could be the channel setting. Very pleased overall with ring. Delivery was a few days late (i missed the anniversary by 2 days so plan on that!)

    Read More
    OstkUser1112243 May 5, 2017
  • Her Ring
    Verified Purchase

    My Wife is very happy, but the ring seems just a little big

    Read More
    Theodore S. January 27, 2017
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful great speed for delivery

    Read More
    Rj V. September 24, 2016
  • Terrific rings (bought two)
    Verified Purchase

    The rings are spectacular - look better than the pictures. Would have given five stars, but the indicated two day priority shipping took nine days. Just barely made it for the anniversary.

    Read More
    Sandra T. June 26, 2016
  • Not what I hoped
    Verified Purchase

    It's a nice ring, but not as sparkly as I would have liked.

    Read More
    Sue D. March 30, 2016
  • WOW!
    Verified Purchase

    When I ordered this ring I was hoping it would look somewhat like the picture.....But when I received it I was floored it was beautiful!

    Read More
    Pamela S. March 2, 2016
  • rita johnson
    Verified Purchase

    I love this item.................

    Read More
    Rita J. February 12, 2016
  • Lovely ring.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this to complement my wife's engagement ring. Nice match. Not too big. Clean looking and nice sparkle. She loved it.

    Read More
    dedebreton January 21, 2016
  • Returned, didn't see the sparkles other saw.
    Verified Purchase

    Ring received was off on size and didn't sparkle.

    Read More
    Patricia H. January 20, 2016
  • diamond quality better than expected for an I2-I3
    Verified Purchase

    I was expecting to see lots of carbon spots or fractures - not the case - I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of the ring. I had priced similar rings and this one was about the same quality at half the price!

    Read More
    alpinerver November 6, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new ring. Great as a wedding ring too. Thank you Overstock for all your help when I couldn't make up my mind and cancelled an order. Will buy more jewellery from Overstock

    Read More
    Lorraine I. September 12, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy! Elegant even for a small hand.

    Read More
    Svetlana P. August 20, 2015
  • Wedding band
    Verified Purchase

    I'm Extremely happy with my decision to purchase this ring! At first I was very hesitant and worried about the quality and how it would look for the price but as soon as I rece the ring it was exactly what I want and exceeded my exceptations and saved a lot of money!

    Read More
    Tasha H. April 4, 2015
Sponsored Links