Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 14k Yellow Gold 1/4ct TDW Princess Cut Diamond Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • I love the princess cut
    Verified Purchase

    I love the three princess style of ring. I enjoy shopping on Overstock.

    Read More
    packer9 January 3, 2012
  • Smaller than I thought it would be
    Verified Purchase

    I like the ring just smaller than I thought it would be.

    Read More
    kdmarvel June 15, 2011
  • I would recommend buying this ring
    Verified Purchase

    I was very satisfied with this ring. It is very dainty and perfect for a pinky ring. It has alot of sparkle to it which really looks great next to my wedding set. I did have to have it sized down cause I couldn't get a smaller size when I ordered it. I am very pleased.

    Read More
    legos May 24, 2011
  • Loved IT!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little skeptical of the price and the picture size, but the ring is gorgeous and makes for a perfect pinkie ring! This was a little gift to me and I could not love it any more. Wonderful ring for the price and stone size.

    Read More
    shellyba18 April 6, 2011
  • delicious!!!!!

    My fiancee and I wanted a ring that was not cheap looking, but that didn't cost a fortune. This wasn't the first marriage for either of us but that didn't make finding the perfect ring any less important. I fell in love with this ring the first time I saw it. It looks even better in person. I get so many compliements on it, and like others have said here, most of my friends think he paid FAR more for it than he did. I don't tell them any different! I've been wearing it for 6 weeks with no problems. I never take it off so it had been through washing dishes and cleaning and held up perfectly.

    Read More
    arleeen January 19, 2011
  • I DO!!!!

    What a perfect way to start a marriage. My finacee got me this as an engagement ring. It is exactly what I wanted and it will look great with the type of wedding band I want to get.

    Read More
    lizamin December 5, 2010
  • 3 stone diamond ring

    This ring is a classic. It will never go out of style and it wil always look good because the diamonds are good quality. At the price being offered, this is a steal which I hope others will take advantage of as well.

    Read More
    lerit November 30, 2010
  • sparkly

    Hi i wish i knew about this site when i got married five years ago! The rings are really pretty on this site and the prices are really great! This ring is has a sparkle and i love the three stones, it gives off a statement! sharp and clean looking. size is great and price was fantastic! Its easy to clean, i usually just take a soft cloth like the ones for the glasses to clean it. i dont think you can regret such a purchase. no complaints!

    Read More
    rachellanda October 13, 2010
  • Cute !
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is really cute ! .. its a 1/4 carat so its pretty .. especially cause its dived into three stones .. If it was all one stone I would of give it 5 stars .. you get what you paid for. I got this for my friends birthday, it sparkles vividly !

    Read More
    sciencerocks August 29, 2010
  • Small Little Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This was my first diamond purchase. I have not shown it to my wife but she will like it. She prefers decent looking diamonds as oppose to large. The color and clarity looks good. I am still planning to get it apraised by an expert. The only complaint I have is very thin band. Obviously this ring is not for everyday use. I might get the diamonds out and put it in another ring.

    Read More
    yogib2009 June 19, 2010
  • Nice Quality & Good Size
    Verified Purchase

    I purchases this for my girlfriend as a promise ring. She is moving away and my job prevents me from leaving immediately. So this ring was my promise that I will follow her as soon as I can. Pros: -Nice sparkle and quality. -Shipped fast. -Gave girlfriend tears of joy. Cons: - Large box, itty-bitty ring. Wasteful. - Band is too small for inscription. - None others. Overall: Love it, but not as much as my girl does. She loves to show it off to her friends and whatever makes her happy gets 5stars from me. FYI... This ring is a petite ring. If you are looking for something that stands out and is gaudy; don't look here. This ring is perfect for a beautiful petite woman.

    Read More
    0x7eleven April 5, 2010
  • the best

    i could not have thought of a more beautiful diamond to give my girlfriend. this is a classic. the setting is stunning. she loves it. it really does look beuatiful on her, and she is so thrilled. thank you so much for your service, great price and magnificent jewelry!

    Read More
    brett0987 September 3, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    jrwerry January 14, 2017
Sponsored Links