| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Starting at $467.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 14k Yellow Gold 1/4ct TDW Baguette and Round-Cut Diamond 3-Row Anniversary Band by Miadora

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    My husband let me pick out my anniversary band and I was looking for a ring with baguette and round diamonds to match my other ring. Online the diamonds look bigger, but I should've paid attention that the total diamond carat weight is only 1/4. So this ring has a lot of diamonds, but they're all small diamonds. Still a beautiful, classy ring.

    Read More
    Christina S. March 21, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality product and very beautiful item however it didn't fit well! I wish I could return it for a smaller size.

    Read More
    Alexis H. November 7, 2016
  • Just Beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look and size of this ring. It fits with my diamond ring very nicely.

    Read More
    OstkUser662378 October 27, 2016
  • Kandace
    Verified Purchase

    Love this, husband gave this to me for our anniversary. Little smaller than expected from the website -- has good color Seems ok for everyday wear

    Read More
    kandy11 August 11, 2016
  • Absolutely beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I wear this with my wedding band set and is absolutely beautiful!

    Read More
    sma517 May 8, 2016
  • Shirley Rose
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this ring. It is an excellent 60th wedding anniversary present

    Read More
    thankyouoverstock March 4, 2016
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is beautiful, I will be definitely be buying from them again. True to size

    Read More
    jaymiesue January 29, 2016
  • ms
    Verified Purchase

    Fell in love with it a son as I saw it in person. Very beautiful.

    Read More
    Linda M. May 13, 2015
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    I love my ring and it looks nice on my finger!!

    Read More
    Sharon H. March 17, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this as an 18 year Anniversary Ring to accompany my engagement ring which has baguette diamonds I have very small hands so this ring was just the right size, I am very pleased and think it was a good value!

    Read More
    cwicklow June 28, 2013
  • Pretty ring next to wedding set
    Verified Purchase

    I have a band of emerld cut, then my engagement ring is emerald cuts and 1.65 solitare. Overstock used to carry the double row of emerald cut which would have matched. But this ring is really elegant next to everything else on my hand. As for a single ring standing alone it is small. But very happy with how I am using it.

    Read More
    lizzytish1965 May 15, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Joani W. February 24, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Karen P. February 7, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    David M. January 21, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    wiley n. December 8, 2016
  • OstkUser100396 June 17, 2016
Sponsored Links