Sale: $287.99

MSRP: $740.99

Save $453.00 (61%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 14k White or Yellow Gold 1/2ct TDW Diamond Round Stud Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • not impressive
    Verified Purchase

    In certain light diamonds looked yellow. Bacings we're flimsy.

    Read More
    OstkUser811329 January 6, 2017
  • diamond earrings
    Verified Purchase

    They look cheap and don't sparkle like I hoped they would.

    Read More
    Joan M. January 3, 2017
  • Mr
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as advertised on the website.

    Read More
    James S. October 20, 2016
  • Very dissapointed
    Verified Purchase

    Diamonds are very cloudy. backings are not secure. Not happy from third vendor purchases

    Read More
    isabelle October 3, 2016
  • Love these earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful earrings! Very pleased with the quality

    Read More
    DENISE M. August 19, 2016
  • Great earings, great price
    Verified Purchase

    A lot for the $$$. Very satisfied

    Read More
    jameshuntero June 19, 2016
  • Patti
    Verified Purchase

    nice but too small. I thought they would be larger,

    Read More
    Patricia S. March 19, 2016
  • Sparkly Stud Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Can't go wrong with these Gorgeous sparkly diamond stud earrings! you will be pleased, especially at this price!

    Read More
    shopper March 11, 2016
  • Perfection
    Verified Purchase

    Great color, lovely setting and just the size I was looking for.

    Read More
    lesliet1 March 6, 2016
  • very pretty earrings
    Verified Purchase

    really love these earrings great item thanks for the great price and quality

    Read More
    ric55ard January 9, 2016
  • Mr
    Verified Purchase

    Actually thought they would be larger, my fault

    Read More
    James G. December 31, 2015
  • Great price
    Verified Purchase

    I guess they were a great deal at the price I paid, but I just wasn't too impressed when I got them. She was happy with them at least. Haven't had them appraised or verified for size or rating - thinking about doing that.

    Read More
    OstkUser72416 December 28, 2015
  • Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Considerable smaller than the picture portrayed... Very disappointed.

    Read More
    George S. December 25, 2015
  • returned earring
    Verified Purchase

    very cloudy diamonds Did not look anything like pic

    Read More
    Dana W. December 19, 2015
  • Wear as every day pair.
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings feel very light in the ear. Would recommend them if you want to wear daily. I have lost a backing due to scratching my ear. These diamond earrings are a good buy for the price.

    Read More
    jsladner December 16, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    My wife really loved the ear rings

    Read More
    william j. December 16, 2015
  • Very Nice Diamonds
    Verified Purchase

    I will be shopping on here more..thanks,Delivery time was perfect..My wife is gonna love these earrings..

    Read More
    Zach D. December 15, 2015
  • Tiny
    Verified Purchase

    Buy something else. She won't be impressed with this trinket

    Read More
    Ben B. December 15, 2015
  • Nice price
    Verified Purchase

    Don't know much about diamonds, but it looks nice and the setting is pretty decent. Was concerned that for the price I'd get cloudy or discolored diamonds, but they seem good. Hope the wife agrees.

    Read More
    Carl R. December 15, 2015
  • M Carlson
    Verified Purchase

    Love them! No problems with them with irritation to my ears

    Read More
    Mary Ann C. October 29, 2015
Sponsored Links