Today: $264.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 14k White Gold and 1/6ct Diamond Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Nice right hand ring - great quality product. The diamond strip looks more like filagree but still pretty and not too flashy for an everyday ring.

    Read More
    mommaguido April 16, 2012
  • Perfect ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I picked this ring for my wedding band and I love it! I use my hand a lot for work and I was trying to find a ring that had some bling, but was also sturdy and this ring is exactly that.

    Read More
    newlywed28 October 2, 2011
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is beautiful. I am using it as my wedding band and I love it. Everyone else does too. It looks much more expensive than it actually was!

    Read More
    breanaj March 4, 2009
  • very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    i purchased this ring for myself about a year ago. it is gorgeous and makes a fabulous right hand ring...i would highly recommend it. i did have to have it sized, but otherwise arrived just as it is advertised and shown on the website. i wear it every day and i am not easy on my hands as i work in law enforcement. it still looks as beautiful today as it did the day it arrived.

    Read More
    akc2536 November 29, 2008
  • beautiful but..

    My husband proposed to me with this ring and i love it.. its beautiful and very very sparkly..even though the diamonds are small..they catch on to the light lovely.. the only problem im having with it is that the backside is turning kinda yellow.. my husband is going to contact the sales reps. to see what they can do about it

    Read More
    shopaholicjn August 13, 2008
  • Diamonds!!!

    I love diamonds rings, I must own 16. I particularly like this one because of the design. I love the sleek and diamonds combination, it makes the ring stand out. The ring is such a beauty, I will wear it all the time. It's an EXCELLENT purchase and also makes for a wonderful gift.

    Read More
    carene88 August 9, 2008
  • Surprise Wow!

    My boyfriend gave me this lovely ring for my birthday. Wow! I'm still a little shaken and in shock. The ring fits my hand beautifully and the diamonds add so much light and glimmer. I adore it and I love him. I'm so spoiled.

    Read More
    July 28, 2008
  • Criterias

    All the criterias I set for myself were met when the ring was delivered. I wanted something classy and we both agree the ring is exactly that. I wanted some diamonds, not too many. I also wanted something different and stylish. I got all of this for an amazing price. Buy it, you will love it.

    Read More
    yahtrisha July 28, 2008
  • Criss cross

    The criss cross design is what I fell in love with. I adored the sleek white gold and the sparkly diamonds. They are very contrasting but look amazing together. It's an excellent ring to give someone you love which I will do tonight.

    Read More
    July 28, 2008
  • loses stones
    Verified Purchase

    this ring has lost 2 stones in 2 months!!!!! save your money.

    Read More
    lawr1 July 17, 2008
  • Prety good
    Verified Purchase

    Only complaint I would have with this is that the width of the bands looks a bit bigger in the pictures then they really are. Otherwise my girlfriend loved the the ring!

    Read More
    markeymarkandfunk June 26, 2008
  • birthday ring
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with the service and product. This is my first purchase on Overstock.com. It is a birthday gift for my daughter. It turns out to be too small, so now I have to figure out how to exchange it. Hope that is as easy!

    Read More
    eafs June 22, 2008
  • Simple yet elegant
    Verified Purchase

    I loved my ring! It goes with everyday outfits and adds a little extra something.

    Read More
    ashmoo21 June 20, 2008
  • For ME

    I got this ring for myself. I love it enough, I didn't want to wait to have it offered to me. The ring looks stunning on my hand. It's perfect. I especially love how the diamonds and white gold interlace each other, it creates a nice style.

    Read More
    tirshgirl April 27, 2008
  • A friend

    I bought this ring for a very close friend and I'm really pleased with the final result. The ring look really nice, it's flawless actually. I'm happy with the purchase and I'm sure she will love it as well.

    Read More
    martha99 April 27, 2008
  • Diamonds

    I really like the diamonds. They are small but nicely shaped. They reflect so much light. This ring never sises to shine. I really like the style and the quality of my purchase.

    Read More
    michellegone April 26, 2008
  • My wife

    My wife wanted a criss-cross design. I saw this ring and knew she would love it. I bought it, gave it to her and I was right. SHE LOVES THE RING. She adores the design but is in love with the diamonds. They are stunning.

    Read More
    jossecompt April 26, 2008
  • Lost a stone
    Verified Purchase

    I got this ring to wear as a wedding band so it's worn all the time. I love the looks of it BUT I've only worn it for 3 monthes & it has already lost a stone.

    Read More
    racemom165 March 29, 2008
  • Beauty

    I adore this ring. It makes me feel really sophisticated and glamorous. The criss-cross design is what attracted me to the ring in the first place. I adore it. The price was also very reasonable. Great item!

    Read More
    erickacane February 17, 2008
  • Precious

    The ring is very important and precious to me. I bought the ring after I got my first promotion. The ring was a bit over my budget, but it was worth it. The ring is captivating. The diamonds are perfect. They are identical in size, color and clarity. I'm very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    lynnsimple January 30, 2008
Sponsored Links