Sale Starts at: $125.79

Save $24.20 (16%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 14k White Gold Women's Half-round 2-mm Wedding Band

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Wedding Band
    Verified Purchase

    My fiance and i decided to go cheap on our wedding bands and then upgrade them on our anniversary. I bought this ring for myself and it is good quality for a great price if you are looking for a plain band.

    Read More
    corabora September 14, 2011
  • Good value for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I have a beautiful engagement ring and was looking for a simple wedding band that would not compete. The band was accurate in sizing and true to the image provided on the website. I found a similar ring at a local, respectable jewelry store for about $30 more. This ring is exactly what I was looking for. It is very lightweight and unnoticeable on the finger. The band is unimpressive if you wear it on its own.

    Read More
    jaxbargainhunter July 1, 2011
  • PERFECT!
    Verified Purchase

    THIS THIN BAND IS THE PERFECT COMPLIMENT TO A LARGER DIAMOND RING. PERFECT IN EVERY WAY.....

    Read More
    tyggore August 20, 2013
  • Not very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this band for my wedding band after having tried on similar bands in jewelry stores that cost nearly twice as much. However, upon receiving this ring, I tired it on. It is NOT comfortable. In fact, it also feels like the sizing might run just a tad small and the size of the band seemed to be a little smaller than the other 2mm half round band that I had tried on. I have decided to return this as I cannot bear the thought of wearing this all the time since it just isn't comfortable.

    Read More
    rozenator December 31, 2011
  • Same ring, cheaper price
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was the exact same as the ones we tried on in the store, but way cheaper.

    Read More
    orion9 October 6, 2011
  • Plain band
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good but very thin. Got it for the price and kept it to go next to my engagement ring which also has a very thin band. Would have got a 3mm if I had known. Overall quality and size are true.

    Read More
    jess5645 August 16, 2011
  • Pretty, but very tiny
    Verified Purchase

    The ring itself is very very pretty. However, TINY! By tiny, I mean 2 mm isn't exactly accurate. More like 1.5 mm. Further, overstock sends no certificate validating the contents of the ring is actually 14k White Gold. I just received a tiny ring in a cardboard box. The real problem occurred when I called to return the ring. The girl was nice, but unlike all the other major online retailers (amazon, blue nile, etc) and online jewelery stores (all which provide a written guarantee of their products), I had to pay to ship it back to overstock - nearly 4 times the cost of the shipping to me! If you are going to order this ring, whatever you imagine the width to be, cut it in half, and if it's not perfect, you'll pay almost 15% of the purchase price to return it. Bottom Line: I guess with Overstock, you get what you pay for.

    Read More
    abird01 July 14, 2011
  • Band
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty, nice addition for wedding ring.

    Read More
    icxc February 9, 2017
  • Classic
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty, simple yet sophisticated.

    Read More
    Amy Z. January 7, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as advertised. She's happy with it

    Read More
    Kyle S. December 9, 2016
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Happy with my purchase love it

    Read More
    Jerry W. November 13, 2016
  • Husband
    Verified Purchase

    She wanted a plain band to wear while working. Something that says I'm married, but doesn't get in the way while working at the office, in the home or adventuring in the wilderness. It's what she wanted and she loves it.

    Read More
    Sheldon N. October 1, 2016
  • Loved it, but had to send it back
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was of good quality, but it didn't match the look I was going for with my ring set.

    Read More
    Cassandra R. September 13, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice ring, good quality, but the 2mm is very thin.

    Read More
    wrights June 9, 2016
  • Small and Fades
    Verified Purchase

    I'm a true 5 in all rings I've ever purchased or been fitted for and this 5 runs at least a quarter smaller. I've also only been wearing it for a few months and the white gold is wearing down to gold.

    Read More
    lflite May 18, 2016
  • Counselor
    Verified Purchase

    The wife loved it. For those who are simple and shy this is a great gift.

    Read More
    Errol D. April 22, 2016
  • KR
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is very nice...just as advertised

    Read More
    Karen R. March 19, 2016
  • 14k white gold wedding band
    Verified Purchase

    a great buy and very pretty

    Read More
    JoAnn P. December 29, 2015
  • Nice product
    Verified Purchase

    Fast delivery, product as promise.

    Read More
    Miguel B. December 23, 2015
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This was just what I was looking for! A simple 14k white gold wedding band which I am actually using as a spacer in between my diamond band and engagement ring.

    Read More
    caytlin046 December 22, 2015
Sponsored Links