Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $178.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 14k White Gold Women's Half-round 2-mm Wedding Band

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Band
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty, nice addition for wedding ring.

    Read More
    icxc February 9, 2017
  • Classic
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty, simple yet sophisticated.

    Read More
    Amy Z. January 7, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as advertised. She's happy with it

    Read More
    Kyle S. December 9, 2016
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Happy with my purchase love it

    Read More
    Jerry W. November 13, 2016
  • Husband
    Verified Purchase

    She wanted a plain band to wear while working. Something that says I'm married, but doesn't get in the way while working at the office, in the home or adventuring in the wilderness. It's what she wanted and she loves it.

    Read More
    Sheldon N. October 1, 2016
  • Loved it, but had to send it back
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was of good quality, but it didn't match the look I was going for with my ring set.

    Read More
    Cassandra R. September 13, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice ring, good quality, but the 2mm is very thin.

    Read More
    wrights June 9, 2016
  • Small and Fades
    Verified Purchase

    I'm a true 5 in all rings I've ever purchased or been fitted for and this 5 runs at least a quarter smaller. I've also only been wearing it for a few months and the white gold is wearing down to gold.

    Read More
    lflite May 18, 2016
  • Counselor
    Verified Purchase

    The wife loved it. For those who are simple and shy this is a great gift.

    Read More
    Errol D. April 22, 2016
  • KR
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is very nice...just as advertised

    Read More
    Karen R. March 19, 2016
  • 14k white gold wedding band
    Verified Purchase

    a great buy and very pretty

    Read More
    JoAnn P. December 29, 2015
  • Nice product
    Verified Purchase

    Fast delivery, product as promise.

    Read More
    Miguel B. December 23, 2015
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This was just what I was looking for! A simple 14k white gold wedding band which I am actually using as a spacer in between my diamond band and engagement ring.

    Read More
    caytlin046 December 22, 2015
  • REALLY THIN
    Verified Purchase

    def. less than 2mm... more like 1mm. but its cute and simple

    Read More
    jyusu November 23, 2015
  • Great addition to wedding rings
    Verified Purchase

    This goes great with many engagement rings

    Read More
    sledgefang June 19, 2015
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    Nice ring with an affordable price. Goes well with wedding set, just as an added shine

    Read More
    nanas6babies November 4, 2014
  • Just as described
    Verified Purchase

    We got desperate to get a ring before our wedding this one worked fine... since we knew the size we needed and understand what the millimeter width measurement would look like.

    Read More
    dollysods November 2, 2014
  • Simple & Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this band to go with my 3 stone engagement ring and am very happy. The band is thin and delicate and compliments my ring perfectly! Fits true to size and ships quickly. Cannot beat this price!

    Read More
    lolamary August 28, 2014
  • If thin is your liking..then GREAT ring
    Verified Purchase

    I knew it was gonna be a thin width, but this is VERY thin! I use it for work since I work with my hands. It's a nice and delicate-looking band. It does its purpose.

    Read More
    misstrawberry March 19, 2014
  • This ring not true to size!
    Verified Purchase

    Ring was not true to size. I could not even get it on my finger, even though a few years ago I ordered the exact same ring and it fit fine. I even took this ring to a jewelry store and confirmed that it was more like size 5.2, not the 5:5 it was supposed to be. Very disappointing..and then I had to pay the shipping to send it bad! Overstock needs to work harder to ensure that products are as advertised, especially expensive jewelry where indeed, size matters!

    Read More
    laurie310 January 4, 2014
Sponsored Links