Sale Starts at: $395.99

Save $1,012.01 (72%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 14k White Gold Men's Satin Finish Wedding Band

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Wedding Ring
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves the design and fit.Worth the bucks.

    Read More
    Mya October 10, 2015
  • great look
    Verified Purchase

    this ring has a simple and elegant design yet still very manly

    Read More
    mgm9167 September 4, 2014
  • Nicely crafted
    Verified Purchase

    My husband really liked it. He never wore jewelry before and finds it comfortable. It looks nice on his hand.

    Read More
    salarson2013 March 5, 2013
  • Rough edges
    Verified Purchase

    Purposely looked for a 'comfort fit' band to replace my 23 yr old wedding band. Found this to be the style I liked , but the edges were a little sharp and not as comfortable as other 'comfort fit' rings I have tried on. For the price though, was decent ring.

    Read More
    ron99ron January 15, 2013
  • Nice Ring- wrong size
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is nice and my husband does like it, we just had to have it re-sized.

    Read More
    sarah430 June 23, 2012
  • Not for me
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this band for my husband, but we returned it right away. The ring was too big, it was mostly too big because it is very thin band. It is described well and the image is accurate, but it is very lightweight in person and I thought it could very easily bend or break. The return was very easy

    Read More
    cosmopolitangirl June 21, 2012
  • wedding band
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is what I ordered, but not having a way to guage size (not ring size, but actual size), the item was much thinner than I anticipated. Overall I am happy, but buying over the internet, sight unseen, is not without its inherent risk.

    Read More
    rexkramer May 3, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this as my fiance's wedding band. He didn't want anything too flashy and doesn't like diamonds on his band. I thought this looked classy without being plain. He loves it! Great purchase.

    Read More
    adanaesq April 24, 2012
  • I couldn't ask for the ring to be any better!
    Verified Purchase

    The ring exuberates quality in every area! While the design is simple, the ring is extremely elegant; perfect for any guy. You know that this is a quality 14k gold ring because of the weight, it weights much more than my similar titanium ring. I am please with every part of this ring, great buy!

    Read More
    quentinp February 8, 2012
  • simple and fashionable design ring
    Verified Purchase

    I was very happy with the ring quality and love the black velvet box that made it look more expensive. only thing that bothered me was that the 14K engrave inside the ring is not clear. it only read top half of the number.

    Read More
    jam0ju77 December 22, 2011
  • Does the trick!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for myself on behalf of my bride. Comfortable ring. Hardly know its there. Pricing was very good compared to the retailers. About % less than those stores.

    Read More
    shermdog December 19, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    bina77 July 29, 2016
Sponsored Links