Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $778.49

Save $86.50 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 14k White Gold Men's Rope Detail Comfort Fit Wedding Band (8 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Almost 2 years later and it still looks new.

    Read More
    Dana A. July 22, 2017
  • Men's 14k white gold rope band
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring! I purchased another ring before this and it was too light and did not have the comfort fit design. This ring is perfect! It has the perfect weight and with the comfort fit, feels great on my finger!

    Read More
    John J. May 17, 2016
  • You get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    This was very much like the rings my husband was looking at for our wedding, but we were both more interested in spending money on "life" than material things. What we liked about this was the "brushed" look it had in the middle. Unfortunately, it wears off!! That was part of the charm of the ring 😕

    Read More
    lmr675 December 10, 2015
  • Great ring
    Verified Purchase

    My husband lost his wedding ring and we bought this one to replace it. It looks great after a lot of wear.

    Read More
    anonymousboston April 17, 2015
  • Review of 14k White Gold Men's Rope Detail Comfort
    Verified Purchase

    The band is a very nice design .. rope trim. The exact width is 7.5mm and the weight of a size 10.5 is 7.18 grams. I would call it a light/medium weight band. I have found my size 10.5 to be a bit smaller than 10.5 .. approx. 10.3 based on Jewelers ring sizing bar. I wear it every day .. and like the comfort style with rounded inside edge. Comfort style rings can be different in size than a normal ring style. I give it a Very Good ....

    Read More
    wc35 August 28, 2014
  • Great product just didn't fit
    Verified Purchase

    Found a similar ring here at Overstock.com as to the one at a high end jeweler and was very excited about the savings. The person who the ring was for was sized at the jeweler but unfortunately the ring ordered and received did not fit despite asking for the same size as measured. I am returning the product with no-hassle thanks to the great customer service of Overstock.com

    Read More
    dahockeygrl July 7, 2014
  • Exceeded Expectations
    Verified Purchase

    We set out to find a more than just the super simple men's band, we came across this rope detail ring, and purchased it! We are very pleased with the product, I would recommend to anyone looking for something different.

    Read More
    alexandra410 August 9, 2011
  • Great Quality at Price
    Verified Purchase

    The ring looked exactly as it did online. At first I wasn't sure it was 8mm when I got it but the difference was many my fiance tried on at the store were heavier and a little thicker. At first I was disappointed because this wasn't as heavy, but my fiance said it was the most comfortable and he really preferred it over all the others we saw. And the other review was right, an 8mm 14k white gold ring was at the very least 800 in the jewelers. The ones we looked at were closer to 1200. It does look great on his hand and he is super happy with it so I am happy as well. And it came 4 days after ordering!

    Read More
    mms326 June 22, 2011
  • what a fabulous ring!
    Verified Purchase

    Kind of reluctant to buy a band @overstock. So very glad I did. A handsome heavy ring that looks so great on my husband's hand. He, too, is quite satsfied. Thanks for such a great price, overstock! Those reward dollars from being a member are EXCELLENT!

    Read More
    roccon June 11, 2011
  • Amazing quality!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my husband, after losing his original wedding band. The quality and design is amazing! I thought the 8mm would be too thick, but it looks great on my husbands hand and very substantial. I saw a very similar ring in a high end jewelry store in town for over $800+ So happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    ek1067 February 13, 2011
Sponsored Links