Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $763.64

Save $1,115.36 (59%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 14k White Gold Men's Hand-braided Comfort-fit Wedding Band

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice Quality and Eye Catching
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Got a couple of these for our wedding set. I love the rich white gold, though it is a softer metal, so there will be some marks if you are tough on jewelry like we are. No worries, the local jeweler can make them look like new again. We get lots of compliments on them.

    Read More
    geeray August 17, 2017
  • Great value and quality
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves the ring and it's very comfortable. Was a great price and quality. Shopped around a lot before purchasing and got it thinking if it didn't work out overstock is great about returns. Luckily all worked out!!!

    Read More
    LORI M. April 21, 2017
  • Very nice weight
    Verified Purchase

    It will last two lifetimes if you don't cook with it on!

    Read More
    Randolph D. March 17, 2017
  • Lanita
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, nice weight, excellent craftsmanship

    Read More
    Patrick D. March 4, 2017
  • Looks great but...
    Verified Purchase

    Although 14K Gold, it made our skin break out.

    Read More
    mtony September 23, 2016
  • WOW
    Verified Purchase

    Hubby to be is in love with this ring and cant wait to put it on. That makes me happy because he was in the "I dont know how I feel about wearing jewelry" phase prior to this being purchased. We went to several stores in town and were completely unimpressed with their selection. Quality is fantastic and it looks even better in person.

    Read More
    Amanda H. July 24, 2015
  • Best choice
    Verified Purchase

    Fortunately I would not be recommending this ring to a friend simply because I want to be the only person out of 6billion persons on the planet earth wearing this ring obviously. ;)

    Read More
    nolimits82 October 12, 2014
  • Price is good; quality not so much!
    Verified Purchase

    Having seen a better quality ring of this style in the local jewelry store, I was trying to be cost conscious but upon receiving this ring, I am extremely disappointed in the quality. The braiding doesn't touch the rope consistently all the way around and making it look very inexpensive and cheap. This is being returned.

    Read More
    ncsillyboy May 27, 2014
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    the service was wonderful and the ring is perfect for my husband!

    Read More
    monkeygirl21 July 20, 2013
  • doesn't last

    My husbad hS THIS RING IT IS BEAUTIFUL we have been married 71/2 years and he hasn't been able to wear it for the past 2. the braid and the center and the braids on the side have seperated and spin. We have taken it to a reputable jewler and have been told it can not be repaired and it is past the extended warrenty we purchased. Love the ring but won't last....

    Read More
    rachellek January 2, 2013
  • Very nice and well priced
    Verified Purchase

    My fiancee at the time ordered a ring just like this one when we were engaged four years ago. Sadly, that ring managed to disappear on me somewhere between work and home. So we've been looking and saving for a replacement. We were a bit nervous about ordering directly from online since images and descriptions can be stock photos that don't really represent what you're getting, or so low in resolution you can't really see any of the detail. But that wasn't the case here. The ring was exactly as pictured, and is a spitting image of the one I lost a couple years back. And the price couldn't be beat. The ordered also came with free standard shipping (5-10 days), but it somehow miraculously arrived on our back door step two days after ordering it on a Sunday. Pretty impressive. We couldn't be happier with the quality or the price. It's a very nice ring for a great price. And you can believe that since we've been looking online for the past couple years and have ordered and had to return some due to poor quality. This one's a keeper.

    Read More
    molemansd7 December 13, 2011
  • https://www.overstock.com/review-form.html?product
    Verified Purchase

    Look expensive the size are bigger than normal though

    Read More
    jdblaise December 5, 2011
  • Fabulous!
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately my husband decided he didn't want to upgrade his original ring for sentimental reasons. However, the ring is beautiful. You get three designs in one: the braided center, milgrain edging and smooth outer edge. It fits true to size. Although it's a bit thinner in width than pictured, it doesn't take away from the looks. It's also a solid ring with some weight to it. And the inside is so smooth, it's like buttah. It broke my heart to return it, especially at this price! If you're debating at all, get this ring!

    Read More
    lorijean64 October 28, 2011
  • Perfect wedding band
    Verified Purchase

    My fiancee loves this ring. He is a ruff kind of guy and this ring looks perfect on this hands. Also, we works out alot and uses his hands alot so with the braids the ring won't get as scratched up as quickly as a solid gold band.

    Read More
    wendyn1969 August 31, 2011
  • Wins best in show
    Verified Purchase

    As many probably are I was hesitant to buy any wedding band just simply because I was worried that I would change my mind and like another one better along the way. Got ring in mail... never going to have to think that foolish thought again. This ring will put up a fight for best in show in any group gathering giving you the silent bragging rights of a real man. The workmanship is terrific. I have no complaints and also don't usually write too many reviews but hopped right onto my computer later in the evening upon receiving this ring in the mail and wrote this up without any hesitation. Guys, just buy it. This is the one, you found it. And thank you for your competitive pricing Overstock. Dedicating this ring purchase in honor of The0Great1 - HoN Legend Retired for the Better

    Read More
    joejnknsn July 26, 2011
  • The perfect ring
    Verified Purchase

    My fiance loves this ring! it is exactly what he wanted and it was significantly cheaper than other similar rings. The picture doesn't do it justice.

    Read More
    formyniece May 25, 2011
  • Perfection!
    Verified Purchase

    We're getting married in May, and as soon as I saw this ring on the website I knew it was the one I wanted for my soon-to-be husband's wedding band. The ring arrived yesterday, and it is stunning. The picture does not do this ring justice - it has a brilliant shine, and the braid design is absolutely beautiful. It's much heavier than I was expecting, which is nice. I don't think we could have gotten a more perfect ring. Thank you Overstock!

    Read More
    KeetMom66 February 23, 2011
  • 14k White Gold Wedding Band
    Verified Purchase

    Product was shipped quickly and came as described. In fact, I found it to be more attractive in person. The workmanship was terrific, the comfort-fit is as described, and the white gold perfect for me. This ring is a nice value.

    Read More
    whatsonyourwrist February 7, 2011
  • a gorgeous ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring was just as it was pictured, although in person I actually like it more than I did with just the photos. My husband loves it and says it really is comfortable to wear - he forgets it's on-- and this from a guy who never wears jewelry.

    Read More
    lunarity September 16, 2010
  • Very Impressed
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my soon-to-be husband as his wedding band. We were very impressed with the detail and beauty of the braiding. The band width is medium size which is not too big or clunky. The sizing was true to the chart and paper band that you can try on. He has worn it around for a couple hours to make sure it fits and he liked it so much he asked if he had to wait till August to start wearing it.

    Read More
    sstar27 June 4, 2010
Sponsored Links