Sale Starts at: $275.84

Save $57.65 (17%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 14k White Gold Men's Half-round Wedding Band

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • He likes it, He really likes it!
    Verified Purchase

    We are both happy with this ring. Good quality!

    Read More
    Cassandra R. September 13, 2016
  • Replaced wedding band
    Verified Purchase

    My husband misplaced his original wedding band. I bought this not knowing how it would look as it is a little thinner than his original one. He loves it and actually prefers the width. Thanks for always providing great products at very competitive prices.

    Read More
    Debra B. November 8, 2015
  • Very thin and light
    Verified Purchase

    Very thin and light, isn't worth $220, will be returning it.

    Read More
    alexei c. October 31, 2015
  • Nice.
    Verified Purchase

    Husband loves it. Good deal.

    Read More
    Susan S. July 18, 2015
  • Great ring with comfort fit
    Verified Purchase

    I was nervous ordering online, but this is a perfect size for me. I ordered a size 11 but I think it came a bit smaller (10.5). A good shine and average width for a band. Nice value!

    Read More
    Michael B. June 17, 2015
  • Shiny Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Was very skeptical of ordering a wedding band online where I couldn't check it out prior to purchase but this ring was delivered promptly and fits like a glove.

    Read More
    Mike October 27, 2014
  • It's a round ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring because my last wedding broke. I tried going without a wedding ring for a while, but my wife kept pestering me to get a new wedding ring. So I found this ring on Overstock.com. It was right in my price range. I don't need diamonds in my wedding band. The thing is round, silver, and fits over my over-sized knuckle on my ring finger.

    Read More
    nicko40 August 26, 2014
  • Really nice ring!
    Verified Purchase

    The ring was very nice and my boyfriend really likes it.

    Read More
    erinramirez January 3, 2014
  • Perfect for the guy wanting something simple
    Verified Purchase

    We were looking for something simple. But the jewelry stores want twice the price. The ring was exactly what we were looking for. It came in a matter of days, is true to size, and is not bulky or uncomfortable. My guy wears a size 12 and this ring is not lost on him.

    Read More
    colawt July 18, 2013
  • As great as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is a great buy. While I am not wearing it yet, I am very happy with the quality and look of the ring. The price was great too!

    Read More
    jspartan77 May 14, 2013
  • shiny ring
    Verified Purchase

    Shipped quickly, came in the mail but they sent me a tracking number so I could follow its trail. Looks good, a little on the small side, but for the price I won't complain. Very good value for the price. I'm not into shiny gold, but this one looks really nice. smooth finish and its a good value buy.

    Read More
    seattleguy33 May 3, 2013
  • Wedding band
    Verified Purchase

    We were very happy with this ring!! It was exactly what we were looking for.

    Read More
    frnchfry01 June 15, 2012
  • The ring was exactly what i wanted Thank you
    Verified Purchase

    Thanks so much every thing was perfect I will be telling alot of people about this site as well as buying some more rings myself. I'm glad i found you's.

    Read More
    kiley75 October 13, 2011
  • Classic wedding band
    Verified Purchase

    Nice simple wedding band for a great price. I would recommend this band for a guy who does not have large hands as it is only 4 mm wide.

    Read More
    balders27 August 20, 2011
  • Nice and simple, very good price
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and simple band, shines beautifully. The value is excellent. Had to order 1 size smaller than what I initially ordered based on tape measuring, but the Overstock customer service is breeze and they offered free exchange. I used chat support.

    Read More
    frugalstocker August 12, 2011
  • It feels great.
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is just fine. It came in record timing, and in sterling condition. I've been wearing it for a few weeks now, and it's truly a comfortable fit.

    Read More
    bobvilla3a July 27, 2011
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    A very nice ring, we ordered a half size to small so we returned it. This is the 2nd time we returned a ring for my fiance. The first time, we couldn't get another in his size so we ordered this one, its even nicer. Overstock makes it so simple to return, I will recommend them to all friends and family.

    Read More
    lynda57 March 25, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jeffrey M. September 11, 2016
Sponsored Links