Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 14k White Gold Men's Brushed Wedding Band

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful But...
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this ring for a christmas gift for my husband to replace his lost ring. The ring is.simple yet elegant and has a nice weight to it. After wearing it for the first time we noticed scratches on the finish, Needless to say, that after wearing the ring for one year it is all scratched. The jeweler said it could be buffed out but the scratches will return every time you tap your hand on any surface.

    Read More
    Bridget A. December 8, 2015
  • Husband loves his ring
    Verified Purchase

    we priced locally and nothing came close to O's prices. we inscribed in the metal with no issues and he loves it.

    Read More
    sweetiegigigirl April 22, 2015
  • Nice Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is nice and it is wide which looks good on a man's finger, just wish it were a little heavier, but overall happy.

    Read More
    bassin01 April 7, 2015
  • Groom's Wedding Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I picked this ring after narrowing the choices down from six. I love the style and craftsmanship. It is very similar to my fiancé ring which I also purchased from Overstock. The rings will look lovely together on our wedding day and there after.

    Read More
    Mark B. March 21, 2015
  • Very nice ring bought last minute
    Verified Purchase

    This ring turned out very nice. I was sceptical to make such an important purchase online but really had no choice because my husband's ring size (12) is uncommon, and a special order from a jeweler would have taken 6-8 weeks. I only had 2 weeks before the wedding when I ordered it online from overstock. The ring was exactly as described. My husband is a big guy so the 8mm band was proportional. He has only worn it a few weeks and it has worn well. Sometimes a brushed soft metal gets scratches and dents but this one is holding up quite well. I selected the 3 day shipping and they required a signature for delivery. The price was very good which was surprising for a ring of this size made of white gold. I was quoted 3-4 times the price at several jewelers. We are very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    sarahkim80 June 22, 2013
  • Elegant wedding band

    i always thought this ring would look better on hand and i was right! I like the simple elegant design. It fits perfectly well on me. I'm thinking of having my name engraved on it!

    Read More
    denwayne February 19, 2012
  • excellent design and craftmanship

    This is just so nice. My boyfriend love it so much that he gave me a big kiss and hug! I never saw him this happy before. The ring was perfectly crafted! btw thanks for the prompt delivery! arrived just in time for his birthday.

    Read More
    kellyreaves February 19, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jose A. January 18, 2017