| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale Starts at $192.94

Save $213.01 (52%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 14k White Gold Diamond-cut Rope Chain Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful Gold Chain
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It definitely looks nice, however is on the thinner side. As far as sturdiness is concerned: much better as a square box chain, but not as sturdy as wheat waved. Most of the chains this thin do not last long, however this one is a survivor for already over a year.

    Read More
    nicegator July 28, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a "mid" weight white gold necklace and this is perfect. Plus I like that I can slip it over my head without clasping and unclasping. (Nails get in the way :-))

    Read More
    janel53 April 18, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I have bought several of these, but you have to be careful with them as they will break.

    Read More
    Ann January 31, 2017
  • Nice chain
    Verified Purchase

    perfect for my needs. Not too fine and not too heavy.

    Read More
    Kay D. December 17, 2016
  • Not shiny!
    Verified Purchase

    At first I though it just needed to be cleaned, but not a shiny chain. Looks tarnished. I returned. Which was very easy and prompt refund.

    Read More
    momasita75 September 29, 2016
  • White Gold Chain
    Verified Purchase

    I recently bought this white gold chain for my wife. It is beautiful and she loves it. It is exactly what she wanted. It was better than what I had expected.

    Read More
    Leland C. September 6, 2016
  • Leesway
    Verified Purchase

    Nice chain, smaller than anticapated.

    Read More
    elliotlee2 June 20, 2016
  • Beautiful chain
    Verified Purchase

    I think this is a lovely chain, I where it with a diamond and it looks great.

    Read More
    Donna D. March 23, 2016
  • poorly made
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived with broken links and it is in a jewelry store to try and repair it. Very disappointing and with the delay of shipping and not even a cursory inspection before it shipped obviously. Have had better experiences but this will make me think hard before purchasing on Overstock again.

    Read More
    silverfiddle March 1, 2016
  • Donna R
    Verified Purchase

    It was a beautiful necklace...but broke the first time he wore it and it was lost!

    Read More
    Donna R. February 24, 2016
  • Nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty solid rope chain with excellent lobster clasp. Ordered the 18" but is actually longer, close to 19".

    Read More
    William B. December 21, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I hoped for.

    Read More
    Misty A. December 8, 2015
  • Just perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I received a necklace as a gift but the chain that was provided was too flimsy for the 2 carat sapphire surrounded by diamonds. I searched my usual shops for a beautiful, but strong white gold chain and was disappointed by the selection and the prices. Even though I love Overstock, I never purchased jewelry of any kind off the internet. So after carefully reading all of the reviews, I ordered this chain and it is just perfect. I wore the sapphire (with the new chain) with a silk couture gown and it was elegant but still secure. I love the alligator clasp, it was easy to fasten but is very strong. The chain has reflective quality that adds to the richness of the look.

    Read More
    scarsdaleshopper September 3, 2015
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Got it for my daughter's 21st birthday. She loves it. Feels nice and solid.

    Read More
    babette60 July 12, 2015
  • cheap
    Verified Purchase

    small thin and cheap looking

    Read More
    Linette F. June 9, 2015
  • Very nice chain
    Verified Purchase

    Versatile. It goes with several pendants, including coin pendants.

    Read More
    maryvachon May 16, 2015
  • self
    Verified Purchase

    It ok not something i would purchase again

    Read More
    april b. April 1, 2015
  • Beautiful necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This is such a beautiful necklace! I bought it for my diamond pendant and it sparkles just as much as my diamond and compliments it perfectly!

    Read More
    Deborah M. March 9, 2015
  • Chain arrived tied in a knot & very dull
    Verified Purchase

    The chain arrived tied in a knot which a couldn't get out. It had no shine to it like other comparable items I looked it. It just looked old.

    Read More
    bobblu5 July 24, 2014
  • very shiny chain
    Verified Purchase

    This is a dainty chain but very sparkly and pretty. My wife has worn it every day since I purchased it. She really likes the lobster claw as it makes it easy for her to put on and take off easily.

    Read More
    larryalan April 28, 2013
Sponsored Links