Sale: $170.99

MSRP: $469.00

Save $298.01 (64%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 14k White Gold Diamond Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • LOVE this ring
    Verified Purchase

    I got this ring for Christmas 2 years ago and it is still in perfect shape, most my rings have lost their shine and get bent out of shape, the band on this ring is thin, so I thought for sure it would get bent up like everything ring I own and it has yet too, and Ive worn it every day since I got it!! I love overstock!!!

    Read More
    shovehousehold July 11, 2011
  • Perfectly simple
    Verified Purchase

    My fiancee wanted something simple in a ring that still stands out. I wish I had a picture of her face when I proposed with this ring. Priceless. She was more pleased that I didn't give her a huge monster of a ring. For something that is so low in price. It is worth millions. Thank you so much overstock!

    Read More
    mt1016 September 6, 2010
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    I both it for my girlfriend .She was very impressed .Ring looks like an engagement ring.)) so be careful guys!

    Read More
    shpoc March 18, 2010
  • Geat ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is beautiful, my girlfriend loves it!!! Thanks...

    Read More
    shade818 January 14, 2010
  • Perfect Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my best friend. We are both very very picky and simple. I was so hesitant to buy a ring on Overstock because I was worried about quality and not being able to see it in person. I was very happy when I got it. I practically wanted to keep for myself it was so pretty. The diamond isn't teeny-tiny either like I thought it may be. She likes Tiffany Jewelry, but she loved this gift.

    Read More
    love4jewelry January 3, 2010
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my girlfriend. She wears it everyday and looks great with it. Her friends get excited seeing her new ring.

    Read More
    seanking December 20, 2009
  • Gets the Job Done
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my girlfriend and she really liked it. Great for useless material item gift giving.

    Read More
    orrrange September 17, 2009
  • Small but pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring as a pinky ring and it is very pretty. Good workmanship, shiny and bright and the setting makes the diamond look much bigger than it actually is.

    Read More
    jojogg August 29, 2009
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock ships incredibly fast. The ring itself is beautiful and looks exactly like it does in the picture. The only issue is that it got scratched up pretty easily, though I'm not sure if this is typical of all 14k rings.

    Read More
    becloude August 23, 2009
  • It's cute
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter had been eyeing this ring for a while, so I surprised her with it as part of her graduation gift. It's a bit smaller(thinner) than I had anticipated but it was just perfect for my daughter. She prefers more delicate rings and she just loves it.

    Read More
    rb91 June 25, 2009
  • Exact
    Verified Purchase

    The ring that I purchased was exactly what it said it was down to every detail, it's beautiful!

    Read More
    skullsnroses74 June 15, 2008
  • Small, but affordable
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a promise ring and stumbled upon this. It's very tiny, but just what I was looking for with my girlfriend's small hands. The ring has a very high reflectivity, so people will definitely see you wearing it. The diamond is pretty small, but the fact that it's a diamond and 14k white gold was a big sell for me, as finding similar rings are priced at least $50-75 more, which wasn't in my budget range.

    Read More
    Anonymous April 28, 2008
  • 14k White Gold Diamond Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I like the ring very much. It was exactly what I wanted, simple but nice. The diamond in the middle is real pretty. Thanks

    Read More
    jleighbell January 9, 2008
  • Simple and small

    My husband and I were looking for a perfect ring. We thought that most rings were too elaborate or flashy. We wanted something that matched our style, simple and discrete. Finally we found the perfect ring, this one. The white gold single diamond design was very simple, yet the crafted band gave the ring a fancy style. The ring looks great on my hand and meets all of our requirements without being too pricey.

    Read More
    October 22, 2007
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Barbara R. July 30, 2016
Sponsored Links