Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 14k White Gold Diamond Cultured FW Pearl Pendant

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wore for my wedding
    Verified Purchase

    This was the perfect compliment to my wedding dress. It was so simple and elegant. I have worn several other times since my wedding and always get compliments.

    Read More
    susannahrl January 8, 2012
  • Romantic

    The pendant is really romantic. I love it. The creamy white pearl is really soft and the diamond just makes it stand out a little more. It's an excellent purchase for yourself and also makes for a nice gift, it's not too expensive.

    Read More
    November 3, 2008
  • Accessory

    I wanted a nice and classy pendant to wear at a wedding. I didn't want something too busy or loud, just a delicate and pretty one. This one was just right in regards to design and it looks great on me. The price was also very affordable. It's a great value item.

    Read More
    vane98 August 6, 2008
  • A little bigger

    The pearl is a little bigger than I expected. I'm not complaining, the pearl looks great. The finish and color are perfect. The pendant was a great purchase and I'm very satisfied with the overall appearance and quality. I will tell all my friends about the website.

    Read More
    August 6, 2008
  • Pearls

    I have a fascination with pearls and I couldn't resist when my sister showed me this pendant. I begged her to buy it and I would repay her. Today (a month later), I'm equally in love with the pendant. It's my most cherished piece ever.

    Read More
    fabricka August 6, 2008
  • The swirl

    The swirl is the only item that really caught my attention. The pendant looks great but the swirl design really adds that extra glam to the overall look. I adore it and now wear it everyday. It's the perfect accessory.

    Read More
    angcoler August 6, 2008
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for my maid of honor. I thought it looked beautiful on line & actually bought the earrings to match. The earrings were great, but the pendant looked very cheap. It was only the size of what an earring should be and the chain it comes on is very flimsy. Additionally, the pearl was slightly damaged in the back, as it had a dimple on it. I would not recommend this product. The matching earrings are the same price and are much better quality.

    Read More
    nyparker10 July 29, 2008
  • Great pendant !!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for myself for a up coming ceremony it match some existing pearl/diamond earings I already had, a gift from my mother-in-law, which she bought from another country......It was definately meant to be. The chain it comes with is a bit dainty, so I would be careful if you had to carry children etc.. But being that it is thin just bring out the beauty of the pendant which it's really what it's all about.

    Read More
    gigieles May 5, 2008
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace was a gift to me from my new husband, to wear on our wedding day (March 8, 2008). It is beautiful - very classy and elegant! I received many compliments and plan on wearing it again and again!

    Read More
    jennylr5 April 8, 2008
  • well.....
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace was beatiful, however smaller than I expected. The only thing I was not happy about was that there was a couple diamonds missing from the design.

    Read More
    Anonymous April 8, 2008
  • Nice necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Overall the necklace is nice. The diamonds are small but sparkle is just the right amount. I like the necklace because its different than most pearl necklaces I've seen. Its a good buy for the price and quality. The only thing I wish is that the pearl was a little bit bigger...

    Read More
    bride2bnsb March 8, 2008
  • Feminine

    You can get this pendant for your loved one, she will surely love it. The pendant simply looks superb. The pearl and diamond combination brings out the elegance in the design. I give it a 5 star review.

    Read More
    March 2, 2008
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This Necklace is pretty on line. But it is absolutly beautiful in person. I would recomment this for anyone it is the perfect size and for the price you cannot beat it. I would purchase this product again.

    Read More
    allie22002 January 2, 2008
  • classy piece

    I am thrilled with this necklace. It is such a dainty and classy piece of jewlery. I still cant believe how reasonable the price was. I will be back for more. Thanks Overstock.

    Read More
    tobes August 23, 2007
Sponsored Links