Starting at: $1,445.49

Save $1,813.51 (56%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 14k White Gold Certified 1ct TDW Diamond Bridal Ring Set by Miadora Signature

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    Not too small not too big. Wasn't looking for anything flashy so i loved it.

    Read More
    Ariana V. April 6, 2017
  • Great Quality Set Lots of Sparkle
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this set for my now wife, very sparkly and looks more expensive than it was. She's super happy with it and she gets compliments on it all the time. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    angel t. December 17, 2016
  • Angie
    Verified Purchase

    Really beautiful ring! Always get compliments, love the sparkle. Great ring for the price.

    Read More
    aka2003 October 3, 2016
  • Great ring and good value
    Verified Purchase

    Very good ring for the price

    Read More
    Spencer S. January 16, 2016
  • Poor Calarity
    Verified Purchase

    It is a beautiful ring! However, the four diamonds that make up the larger stone in the center are very cloudy. I mean extremely cloudy!! I kept wanting to peel the film off. BL

    Read More
    lundybar December 27, 2015
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Just opened the packaging and I am very happy. I was worried about ordering jewelry on the internet cause it's hard to gauge what your buying but I'm very satisfied. The packaging was excellent and the ring was good quality with very sparkling diamonds and the price was amazing. I was looking at rings very similar to these in jewlery stores and they were all around $***. If you are looking for a great engagement ring that want cost you your arm and leg this is the piece! If you are on the fence about this one let me tell you that you will be very happy! I showed to my mom and future mother in law and they were shocked at how nice the ring was!

    Read More
    Joshua S. July 14, 2015
  • BEAUTIFUL Set
    Verified Purchase

    This set is gorgeous !! Hubby surprised me for engagement ring and I rocked it for about a 1 1/2. We finally got married in Oct 2013 and together with the band it looks stunning. I always receive complements on both.

    Read More
    dini926 February 8, 2014
  • Beautiful!!!!! You won't be disappointed.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a gorgeous ring. It sparkles in every light. I've gotten so many compliments on the ring. I love it. I can't wait to wear the band (after getting married). Together they are breathtaking!

    Read More
    earthskiss81 November 8, 2013
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    Amazing ring! It is so much more stunning in person vs picture. We did a lot of research and it is such a great price for the ring you get. I get so many compliments on how beautiful it is. U will not be disappointed getting this ring!

    Read More
    heatherhopper July 26, 2013
  • heads turner....
    Verified Purchase

    head turner, my wife gets compliment everyday at work. very good price compared to most stores. will recommend to anyone who wants quality but has a limited budget.

    Read More
    deekaytina March 18, 2013
  • Very beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this engagement ring for my girlfriend. The ring was beautiful. The center diamonds are a good size and the quality was excellent. One of the best rings for the money and any woman would be happy with this.

    Read More
    donmcgowen November 6, 2012
  • Beautiful!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    We were hesitant about ordering this ring on line, but we decided to take a chance. We were more than pleasantly surprised! This ring is absolutely BEAUTIFUL!!!!! We love it! The styling is exquisite. I have received so many compliments. If you choose this ring you'll be very happy.

    Read More
    pstaten1 August 10, 2012
  • Fantastic ring!

    When I received this ring, I could not believe how nice it was for the money. This ring looked absolutely stunning and my fiance gets comments on it a lot on how sparkly it is. I am so glad I stopped by overstock.com and found this!

    Read More
    bobbyj112 May 24, 2012
  • Great ring
    Verified Purchase

    My fiancé totally loves this ring. It fits her personality and she gets many complainants on the ring. It shines in the light as I wanted so I am very pleased. Only down fall was shipping wasn't good. Tracking shipment didn't go well with product but called overstock and after the 3 call everything went well. Overall I'm pleased with my purchase and will recommend this site to others.

    Read More
    camjit April 29, 2012
  • Beautiful ring!!!!!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great. Future wife love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    kevin1506 April 20, 2012
  • Very Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with this purchase. Was skeptical about purchasing on line, but the ring was beautiful, and met my expectations. Was somewhat smaller than the picture, but overall very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    kpoynor April 4, 2012
  • Awesome ring set!
    Verified Purchase

    I popped the question on Valentine's day 2012! She loved the ring! it is such a beautiful ring and she receives many compliments on it!

    Read More
    jescamilla01 March 8, 2012
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    My future wife is still getting comments on this ring! it is beautiful beyond words, I asked my lady to take a look at some pictures of rings that i had found online and asked her to let me know which one screamed her name, this ring was the first one i showed her and she said " IT SCREAM! IT SCREAMS!" We couldn't be happier. thank you.......

    Read More
    warrior79 January 10, 2012
  • Im love with this ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't know that the rings was actually two separate rings, which pleased me even more. I'm so in love with this ring it is shiny all the time, in all different lights. I got so many compliments on it, even from strangers.

    Read More
    sarahd00 December 12, 2011
  • LOVIE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    The ring was just a little smaller than i expected but with that being said i LOVE IT!. It is a fabulous set and it really sparkles. I have received so many compliments. It is a great ring!

    Read More
    lldring11 July 14, 2011
Sponsored Links