Read All Reviews for 14k White Gold 6ct TDW Channel-set Princess Cut Diamond Tennis Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Disappointed in Chicago!
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed that a diamond certificate did not accompany the bracelet. The listing stated G-H in color and VS2 in clarity, these are ratings used when selling certified diamonds. I was informed by customer service that I could request a certificate of authenticity. The bracelet came in a cardboard jewelry box, expected a little more. The engraving on the clasp was "4K" instead of 14K? The safety clasp was very difficult to "snap" closed, and very difficult to open. I doubt my wife could have operated the safety part of the clasp. The bracelet consisted of 64 diamonds, not 63. This made each stone a little smaller than anticipated. I return shipped the bracelet the same day I received it.

    Read More
    windycity1234 December 23, 2011
  • Beautiful Bracelet-I love it!
    Verified Purchase

    The bracelet is beautiful without being ostentatious. I wear it constantly.

    Read More
    gmalois August 6, 2011
  • Stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the yellow gold for my wife and she absolutely loves it. The setting is silky smooth with no snags. Many compliments from strangers, especially when the lights are dim and it sparkles like crazy. The added bonus was the local jeweler gave a certified appraisal of $11,000 and the description was as stated on Overstock and I did not give them a clue of what I had. This a beautiful bracelet and an unbelievable price for the quality. By the way, if you join the O-Club you will also receive credit for future purchases.

    Read More
    wmidura2 July 17, 2011
  • great value!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bracelet! had it appraised at my jeweler who appraised it for over 11,000 dollars and said the description was 100% accurate! I was really nervous paying this much money on an item online, but I am glad that i did!

    Read More
    sebgabemom February 3, 2011
  • Diamond Tennis Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I love it... Was very very leary about ording jewelry online. But my husband and I looked for weeks in stores and found nothing. I saw this and it looked perfect online. Much to my suprise it's absolutely beautiful.. ...

    Read More
    krogman5 May 14, 2010
  • 14K yellow gold tennis bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I recently bought the 6 carat 14k yellow gold tennis bracelet. I am very pleased with this bracelet. I already had it in white gold. It is advertised as having 63 diamonds but both of my bracelets have 64 diamonds. I think Overstock should correct the description of the bracelet. I would recommend these bracelets to everyone. dixon16

    Read More
    dixon16 April 7, 2008
  • WOW!
    Verified Purchase

    The bracelet is indeed an eye opener. It is seven inches of sparkling diamonds strung together with no gaps of s bars or gold in between them. I would like to see oversock offer the matching necklace. I love it.

    Read More
    speech123 July 25, 2007
  • Incredible Buy!!!
    Verified Purchase

    When I purchased this bracelet I have to admit I was somewhat skeptical. It seemed "too good to be true." However, not only was I pleasantly surprised, but it appraised for $7,100.00! I am ecstatic about the purchase and would recommend the product to anyone that was considering purchasing it!

    Read More
    becca1922 June 11, 2007
  • SPECTACULAR!

    I received this bracelet from my husband for Christmas. I have always wanted a tennis bracelet and have been looking at various ones for the last few years. I wanted Princess cut diamonds to match my wedding rings and most of the bracelets I looked at were either ridiculously expensive and only 10K gold. You will not be disappointed in this beautiful bracelet from Overstock.com. The diamonds are the perfect size and appear flawless. I wear this bracelet 24/7! Don't hesitate to purchase this spectacular bracelet for yourself or your wife/girlfriend! She will not be disappointed.

    Read More
    shirleyvalentine January 28, 2007
  • Great choice!!!
    Verified Purchase

    You will love this bracelet. My jeweler appraised for $12,500. A great value, great price and a beautiful piece of jewelry. You won't be sorry you ordered this.

    Read More
    Anonymous November 29, 2006
  • Channel set 6 ct. tennis bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely bracelet. Beautiful quality diamonds VVS to VS. Appraisal exceeded description and price. Looked for this type of bracelet in town and couldn't find the quality for even $8000. Very pleased!

    Read More
    skat May 22, 2006
  • I RECIEVED THIS BRACELET AS A GIFT FROM MY BOYFRIEND AND HE TOLD ME HE GOT IT FROM OVERSTOCK.COM. IT IS JUST SO AMAZING. ONE BEAUTIFUL ROW OF PRINCESS CUT DIAMONDS, SO BRIGHT AND SHINY IT ALOMOST BLINDS ME. JUST WHAT I ALWAYS WANTED. FEEL PROUD TO OWN SUCH A MAGNIFICIENT PIECE OF JEWELRY.

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • This bracelet is gorgeous, by far the best quality of any tennis bracelet currently on overstock at a great price. The stones are perfectly matched, clean and fiery. Very happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • This bracelet is truly a woek of art. The stones are beautiful and the gold mounting work is exceptional.

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • This bracelet is truly a work of art. The stones are beautiful and the gold mounting work is exceptional.

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • I love it!

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • Great buy, took bracelet to a local jeweler and he was amazed what we got for the price. Replacement value $15.000.

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • The quality of the diamonds and the setting are indeed beautiful. However the 7" dimension includes the clasp. For me this was a problem. The clasp goes in the length of 2 links so it was snug on my wrist. I had my jeweler to add 3links/stones so it fit loosely and draped my over my hand. Even with the extra expense the price was right.

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • I was floored,when I recived my bracelet.I am more than PLEASED!!!!

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
Sponsored Links