| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $697.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 14k White Gold 3/4ct TDW Diamond Halo Engagement Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality! Great value! Completely satisfied! Thanks

    Read More
    ism2011 March 28, 2017
  • Matches it Description
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is a good ring even at the cost listed.

    Read More
    DreamSHDW March 11, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is beautiful in person!! I wish it came in a full 1ct, and the price is awesome!!!

    Read More
    Daisy R L. July 2, 2016
  • Engagement Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is the first ring that I bought for my finance. The ting is beautiful.

    Read More
    LB Video Man June 14, 2016
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring! She loved it. My fiancé is not a in to gaudy things. This ring was simple and elegant and the size was perfect being she is a petite girl with small hands. I would recommend this purchase and for the price I don't see how you can do better.

    Read More
    Joe May 10, 2016
  • Don't buy
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it as an engagement ring. The diamonds are of low quality. Very cloudy. My fiance was and I disappointed. I do not recommend this ring.

    Read More
    Solomon W. March 9, 2016
  • Penny
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful piece of jewelry!

    Read More
    Penny B. February 20, 2016
  • Great Looking Piece!
    Verified Purchase

    When it came I looked at it and was amazed at the quality, size of the center stone and overall look of this ring. And...SHE LOVES IT!

    Read More
    Chris O. January 25, 2016
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Returned.......very small looked nothing like pic.

    Read More
    Christie E. January 23, 2016
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    She really loves the ring ! Would of gave it a 5 star but I don't think it looks quite as good as the picture .

    Read More
    Wayne W. December 30, 2015
  • Halo Engagement Ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring appear to be larger and brighter in the photo, but once received it was not close to the photo.

    Read More
    stephanie r. December 23, 2015
  • Not sparkle and 1/2 size smaller than I ordered!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered a size 7 ring, I received a 6 1/2 ring, 1/2 size smaller than my size. I thought I gained weight because it barely fit my finger. I went to a local jewelry store and they tested it out for me that the ring size was 6 1/2. So Overstock cheated me. They sent a ring size smaller than my size. The stone had no sparkle and didn't look real either. I was hot happy but I didn't return it because I didn't want to pay for shipping it back. It was not a good purchase experience at all!!! DON'T BUY THIS RING!!!

    Read More
    Nature's Lover December 3, 2015
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is absolutely perfect I love it

    Read More
    Jamie C. November 6, 2015
  • Wedding Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Replaced my original ring with this one. Nice ring and I get a lot of compliments

    Read More
    Anonymous August 13, 2015
  • She said yes
    Verified Purchase

    She absolutely loved the ring and the shine was spectacular.

    Read More
    Leslie B. July 19, 2015
  • side stones keep falling out
    Verified Purchase

    Got this ring twice - the first one came with a side stone missing. I got a replacement but only 3 months later one of the side stones fell out again. Did not get the protection plan so now I am stuck with a ring with stone missing. Eiher you purchase the protection plan or you don't buy this ring. Poor quality.

    Read More
    arte May 27, 2015
  • Looks way more expensive than what I paid
    Verified Purchase

    Great ring, looks exactly like the picture and the size was right. Perfect for a small engagement ring my fiancée loves it.

    Read More
    Amanda G. May 1, 2015
  • Great quality for the price
    Verified Purchase

    The ring its self is beautiful! I took it to a local jeweler to see about getting a wedding band that will fit around the curve of the ring and they said the center stone was great. The side stones aren't as good, some are slightly cloudy but for the price of the ring, and the most important stone being great I'd say it's a win win. The shipping and overstocks customer service on the other hand was a nightmare. It didn't actually ship out for 4(!) days after I ordered it. It technically got here within the promised time but it wasn't until around 6pm on the last day. Every time I would call customer service I got a different story, no one knew what was going on, very frustrating. But the actual product was great!

    Read More
    Tullip98 December 20, 2014
  • Excellent ring!!!
    Verified Purchase

    The picture does not do this ring justice at all!!! The ring is perfect!! It is so much more sparkly in person. Soon as i opened it out of the box i knew it was perfect. My fiance is so happy with it!! She can not stop looking at it!! This was overall a great buying experience with timely shipping. I would recommend this ring to anyone who asked.

    Read More
    acody62 August 25, 2014
  • No Sparkle
    Verified Purchase

    The center stone acceptable (I2 would be generous) however the halo & the stones on the shanks look more like quarts than diamonds. They have no sparkle, no shine, it just doesnt work. I couldn't have her walking around with it on her finger & she wouldn't have wanted to. Returned right away.

    Read More
    jessenc August 12, 2014
Sponsored Links